York

York Theatre Shows

Arts York’s editor, Danielle Barge, refers to the city as in a state of artistic rebellion, from which the theatre scene has excelled greatly. With stunning new and imaginative productions, there’s never been a better time to head to one of York’s illustrious theatres, such as the York Theatre Royal, York Barbican, Grand Opera House or Shakespeare's Rose Theatre.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Plays
Family Theatre
Musicals
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Monday, 17th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Monday, 24th December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
  • 1