York

York Gigs & Concerts

On every night of the week, you’re guaranteed to hear the raw and authentic sounds of emerging singer-songwriters showcasing their stuff in the medieval city. York is known for its eclectic range of talent, promoted by its diverse venues such as The Basement or Fibbers club..

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Comedy
Family Theatre
Plays
Country & Folk
Sport
Reggae
Jazz
Snooker
Tribute Bands
Clubs
Musicals
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Dance & Ballet
Soul
Disco
Drum and Bass
Date
Choose dates
23 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Monday, 5th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
  • 1