York Gigs & Concerts

York Gigs & Concerts

On every night of the week, you’re guaranteed to hear the raw and authentic sounds of emerging singer-songwriters showcasing their stuff in the medieval city. York is known for its eclectic range of talent, promoted by its diverse venues such as The Basement or Fibbers club.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Country & Folk
Chart & Pop Music
Jazz
Reggae
Electronic/EDM
Tribute Bands
Student Events
World Music
Soul
Hip-Hop
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
19 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 19th May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Tuesday, 25th June 2019


Wednesday, 26th June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019

  • 1