York

York Gigs & Concerts

On every night of the week, you’re guaranteed to hear the raw and authentic sounds of emerging singer-songwriters showcasing their stuff in the medieval city. York is known for its eclectic range of talent, promoted by its diverse venues such as The Basement or Fibbers club..

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Reggae
Tribute Bands
Jazz
Electronic/EDM
Soul
World Music
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Monday, 7th January 2019
Thursday, 10th January 2019
Friday, 11th January 2019
Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
  • 1