York

York Comedy Events

York can't be beaten on it's local comedy scene, with venues like York Barbican, Grand Opera House and Basement hosting everything from live comedians to regular club comedy nights and more.Coming soon to York are Jason Manford, Stewart Francis and Sarah Millican..

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Comedy
Family Theatre
Plays
Country & Folk
Reggae
Sport
Jazz
Snooker
Tribute Bands
Clubs
Musicals
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Dance & Ballet
Soul
Disco
Drum and Bass
Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 21st October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Sunday, 11th November 2018
Thursday, 15th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Monday, 19th November 2018
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Monday, 10th December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Friday, 18th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Friday, 29th March 2019
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Thursday, 11th April 2019
Thursday, 25th April 2019
Saturday, 1st June 2019
Saturday, 29th June 2019
Thursday, 24th October 2019
Saturday, 2nd November 2019