Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman.
Read more about Witness for the Prosecution
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

All Events


Sun 7 Jun

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £15

Tue 9 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Wed 10 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 11 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 11 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Fri 12 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 13 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 13 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sun 14 Jun

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £15

Tue 16 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Wed 17 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 18 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 18 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Fri 19 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 20 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 20 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sun 21 Jun

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £15

Tue 23 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Wed 24 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 25 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 25 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Fri 26 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 27 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 27 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sun 28 Jun

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £15

Tue 30 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Wed 1 Jul

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 2 Jul

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 2 Jul

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Fri 3 Jul

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 4 Jul

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 4 Jul

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sun 5 Jul

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £15

Tue 7 Jul

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Wed 8 Jul

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 9 Jul

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 9 Jul

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Fri 10 Jul

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 11 Jul

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 11 Jul

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15



About Witness for the Prosecution

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman. Deceit, betrayal, and double crossing are the themes of the trial, but one must ask: did he do it?

Directed by Lucy Bailey, Jack McMullen and Catherine Steadman star as the troubling Vole's in this classic tale of courtroom drama.

Follow Witness for the Prosecution

Never miss out on tickets to Witness for the Prosecution

Past Events

Sat 9 Mar 2019

14:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 10 Mar 2019

15:00

London

London County Hall

Tue 12 Mar 2019

19:30

London

London County Hall

Wed 13 Mar 2019

19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 14 Mar 2019

14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 15 Mar 2019

19:30

London

London County Hall

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.