Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman.
Read more about Witness for the Prosecution
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

All Events


Fri 3 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sat 4 Apr

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sat 4 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sun 5 Apr

15:00

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Tue 7 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Wed 8 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Thu 9 Apr

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Thu 9 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Fri 10 Apr

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Fri 10 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sat 11 Apr

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sat 11 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sun 12 Apr

15:00

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Tue 14 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Wed 15 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Thu 16 Apr

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Thu 16 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Fri 17 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £18

Sat 18 Apr

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £18

Sat 18 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £18

Sun 19 Apr

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £18

Tue 21 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £18

Wed 22 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £18

Thu 23 Apr

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £18

Thu 23 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £18

Fri 24 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £18

Sat 25 Apr

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £18

Sat 25 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £18

Sun 26 Apr

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £18

Tue 28 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Wed 29 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 30 Apr

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 30 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Fri 1 May

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 2 May

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 2 May

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sun 3 May

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £15

Tue 5 May

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Wed 6 May

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 7 May

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 7 May

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

About Witness for the Prosecution

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman. Deceit, betrayal, and double crossing are the themes of the trial, but one must ask: did he do it?

Directed by Lucy Bailey, Jack McMullen and Catherine Steadman star as the troubling Vole's in this classic tale of courtroom drama.

Follow Witness for the Prosecution

Never miss out on tickets to Witness for the Prosecution

Reviews for Witness for the Prosecution

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Witness for the Prosecution yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Sun 26 May 2019

15:00

London

London County Hall

Tue 28 May 2019

19:30

London

London County Hall

Wed 29 May 2019

19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 30 May 2019

14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 31 May 2019

19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 1 Jun 2019

14:30

London

London County Hall

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.