Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman.
Read more about Witness for the Prosecution
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

All Events


Wed 29 Jan

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 30 Jan

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 30 Jan

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Fri 31 Jan

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 1 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 1 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 2 Feb

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 4 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Wed 5 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 6 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 6 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Fri 7 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 8 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 8 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 9 Feb

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 11 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Wed 12 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 13 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 13 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Fri 14 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 15 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 15 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 18 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Wed 19 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 20 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 20 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Fri 21 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 22 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 22 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 25 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Wed 26 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Thu 27 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Thu 27 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Fri 28 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 29 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 29 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 1 Mar

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 3 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Wed 4 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 5 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 5 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12



About Witness for the Prosecution

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman. Deceit, betrayal, and double crossing are the themes of the trial, but one must ask: did he do it?

Directed by Lucy Bailey, Jack McMullen and Catherine Steadman star as the troubling Vole's in this classic tale of courtroom drama.

Follow Witness for the Prosecution

Never miss out on tickets to Witness for the Prosecution

Past Events

Thu 21 Mar 2019

14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 22 Mar 2019

19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 23 Mar 2019

14:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 24 Mar 2019

15:00

London

London County Hall

Tue 26 Mar 2019

19:30

London

London County Hall

Wed 27 Mar 2019

19:30

London

London County Hall

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.