Witness for the Prosecution

Witness for the Prosecution

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman.

All Events


London

London County Hall

Tue 16th July, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Wed 17th July, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 18th July, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 18th July, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 19th July, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 20th July, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 20th July, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 21st July, 15:00

London

London County Hall

Tue 23rd July, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Wed 24th July, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 25th July, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 25th July, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 26th July, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 27th July, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 27th July, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 28th July, 15:00

London

London County Hall

Tue 30th July, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Wed 31st July, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 1st August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 1st August, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 2nd August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 3rd August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 3rd August, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 4th August, 15:00

London

London County Hall

Tue 6th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Wed 7th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 8th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 8th August, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 9th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 10th August, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 10th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 11th August, 15:00

London

London County Hall

Tue 13th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Wed 14th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 15th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 15th August, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 16th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 17th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 17th August, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 18th August, 15:00

London

London County Hall

Wed 21st August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 22nd August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 22nd August, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 23rd August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 24th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 24th August, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 25th August, 18:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 25th August, 13:30

London

London County Hall

Tue 27th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Wed 28th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 29th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 29th August, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 30th August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 31st August, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 31st August, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 1st September, 15:00

London

London County Hall

Tue 3rd September, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Wed 4th September, 19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 5th September, 14:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 5th September, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Witness for the Prosecution for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Witness for the Prosecution

Biography

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman. Deceit, betrayal, and double crossing are the themes of the trial, but one must ask: did he do it? Directed by Lucy Bailey, Jack McMullen and Catherine Steadman star as the troubling Vole's in this classic tale of courtroom drama.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.