Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman.
Read more about Witness for the Prosecution
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

All Events


Sat 22 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 22 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 25 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Wed 26 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Thu 27 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Thu 27 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Fri 28 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 29 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 29 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 1 Mar

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 3 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Wed 4 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 5 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 5 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Fri 6 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 7 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 7 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 8 Mar

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 10 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Wed 11 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 12 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 12 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Fri 13 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 14 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 14 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 15 Mar

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 17 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Wed 18 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 19 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 19 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Fri 20 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 21 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 21 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 22 Mar

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 24 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Wed 25 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 26 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 26 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Fri 27 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 28 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 28 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14



About Witness for the Prosecution

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman. Deceit, betrayal, and double crossing are the themes of the trial, but one must ask: did he do it?

Directed by Lucy Bailey, Jack McMullen and Catherine Steadman star as the troubling Vole's in this classic tale of courtroom drama.

Follow Witness for the Prosecution

Never miss out on tickets to Witness for the Prosecution

Past Events

Sun 14 Apr 2019

15:00

London

London County Hall

Wed 17 Apr 2019

19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 18 Apr 2019

14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 19 Apr 2019

14:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 20 Apr 2019

14:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 21 Apr 2019

13:30

London

London County Hall

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.