Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman.
Read more about Witness for the Prosecution
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

All Events


Sat 14 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 14 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 15 Dec

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £14

Wed 18 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 19 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 19 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Fri 20 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 21 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 21 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 22 Dec

13:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 22 Dec

18:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Mon 23 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Mon 23 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Fri 27 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Fri 27 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 28 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 28 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 29 Dec

13:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 29 Dec

18:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Mon 30 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Mon 30 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 31 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Thu 2 Jan 2020

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Thu 2 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Fri 3 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 4 Jan 2020

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 4 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 5 Jan 2020

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 7 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Wed 8 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 9 Jan 2020

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 9 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Fri 10 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 11 Jan 2020

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 11 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 12 Jan 2020

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 14 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Wed 15 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 16 Jan 2020

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Thu 16 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12

Fri 17 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 18 Jan 2020

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sat 18 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £14

Sun 19 Jan 2020

15:00

London

London County Hall

From £14

Tue 21 Jan 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £12



About Witness for the Prosecution

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman. Deceit, betrayal, and double crossing are the themes of the trial, but one must ask: did he do it?

Directed by Lucy Bailey, Jack McMullen and Catherine Steadman star as the troubling Vole's in this classic tale of courtroom drama.

Follow Witness for the Prosecution

Never miss out on tickets to Witness for the Prosecution

Past Events

Wed 6 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 7 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 8 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 9 Feb

14:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 10 Feb

15:00

London

London County Hall

Tue 12 Feb

19:30

London

London County Hall

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.