TickX
Dragons Den

Wicked

9 years after it first debuted, Wicked has become one of the most well regarded modern musicals. The Olivier Award nominated production, with words and music by Stephen Schwartz, has gone from strength throughout both its West End residence and brief touring sprints around the UK.

Based on the book by Gregory Maguire, and not the more famous film, Wicked deals with an alternative version of the Wizard of OZ told from the perspective of the Wicked Witch of the West instead of Dorothy. Wicked is a musical full of wonder, incredible tunes and hidden thematic depths. A must see!

Compare prices and find the cheapest Wicked tickets below.

Follow Artist
Tue 19 Sep
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £69
Compare Prices
Wed 20 Sep
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Thu 21 Sep
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Fri 22 Sep
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £69
Compare Prices
Sat 23 Sep
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£26 - £67
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£23 - £85
Compare Prices
Mon 25 Sep
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Tue 26 Sep
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Wed 27 Sep
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Thu 28 Sep
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Fri 29 Sep
Proud Cabaret
London
Proud Cabaret, London
9pm
£9 - £10
Compare Prices
Fri 29 Sep
Garage
75013 Paris
Garage, 75013 Paris
9pm
£9.00
Compare Prices
Fri 29 Sep
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £69
Compare Prices
Sat 30 Sep
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£26 - £67
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£23 - £85
Compare Prices
Mon 2 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Tue 3 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Wed 4 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £48
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Thu 5 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Fri 6 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £49
Compare Prices
Sat 7 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£26 - £67
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£23 - £85
Compare Prices
Mon 9 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Tue 10 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Wed 11 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Thu 12 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Fri 13 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £69
Compare Prices
Sat 14 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£26 - £67
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£25 - £89
Compare Prices
Mon 16 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Tue 17 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Wed 18 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Thu 19 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Fri 20 Oct
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£22 - £52
Compare Prices
1
2 3 ...   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?