TickX
Dragons Den

Wicked

9 years after it first debuted, Wicked has become one of the most well regarded modern musicals. The Olivier Award nominated production, with words and music by Stephen Schwartz, has gone from strength throughout both its West End residence and brief touring sprints around the UK.

Based on the book by Gregory Maguire, and not the more famous film, Wicked deals with an alternative version of the Wizard of OZ told from the perspective of the Wicked Witch of the West instead of Dorothy. Wicked is a musical full of wonder, incredible tunes and hidden thematic depths. A must see!

Compare prices and find the cheapest Wicked tickets below.

Follow Artist
Mon 20 Nov
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £42
Compare Prices
Tue 21 Nov
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £42
Compare Prices
Wed 22 Nov
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
2.30pm
£20 - £42
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Thu 23 Nov
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Fri 24 Nov
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£25 - £49
Compare Prices
Sat 25 Nov
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
2.30pm
£22 - £61
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£22 - £64
Compare Prices
Mon 27 Nov
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Tue 28 Nov
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Wed 29 Nov
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
2.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Thu 30 Nov
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Fri 1 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£22 - £49
Compare Prices
9.30am
Sold out
More Info
Sat 2 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
2.30pm
£22 - £61
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£37 - £64
Compare Prices
Mon 4 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Tue 5 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Wed 6 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
2.30pm
£20 - £69
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Thu 7 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Fri 8 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£22 - £49
Compare Prices
Sat 9 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
2.30pm
£22 - £61
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£22 - £64
Compare Prices
Mon 11 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Tue 12 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Wed 13 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
2.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Thu 14 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£20 - £39
Compare Prices
Fri 15 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£22 - £52
Compare Prices
Sat 16 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
2.30pm
£25 - £64
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£25 - £77
Compare Prices
Mon 18 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£22 - £52
Compare Prices
Tue 19 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£22 - £52
Compare Prices
Wed 20 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
2.30pm
£22 - £52
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£22 - £52
Compare Prices
Thu 21 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£22 - £52
Compare Prices
Fri 22 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
7.30pm
£22 - £72
Compare Prices
Sat 23 Dec
Apollo Victoria
London
Apollo Victoria, London
2.30pm
£25 - £64
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£26 - £64
Compare Prices
1
2 3 ...   >

Wicked News & Articles

5 Reasons To See Wicked
Wicked is now in its eleventh year in London and continues to astound audiences eight times a week. Here are five reasons to go and see this gravity defying show.
Lauren Philpott  |  11 Jul 2017
View All
Our Articles

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?