Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Viva La Divas tickets

Viva La Divas tickets

Viva La Divas tickets

All Events


Sun 14 Jun

14:30

Lowestoft

Marina Theatre

From £29

Sun 14 Jun

19:30

Lowestoft

Marina Theatre

From £35

Mon 15 Jun

14:30

Stockton-on-Tees

Forum Theatre

From £35

Mon 15 Jun

19:30

Stockton-on-Tees

Forum Theatre

From £35

Tue 16 Jun

19:30

York

Grand Opera House

From £34

Wed 17 Jun

19:30

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

From £34

Thu 18 Jun

19:30

Birmingham

The Alexandra

From £34

Fri 19 Jun

19:30

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £39

Sat 20 Jun

19:30

Bath

Bath Pavilion

From £28

Sun 21 Jun

19:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £34

Tue 23 Jun

19:30

Halifax

Victoria Theatre Halifax

From £35

Wed 24 Jun

19:30

Newcastle

Sage Gateshead

From £34

Thu 25 Jun

19:30

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £29

Fri 26 Jun

19:30

King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

From £35

Sat 27 Jun

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

From £34

Sun 28 Jun

14:30

Yeovil

Octagon Theatre

From £35

Sun 28 Jun

19:30

Yeovil

Octagon Theatre

From £35

Tue 30 Jun

19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £39

Tue 30 Jun

18:30

Northampton

Royal & Derngate Underground

From £36

Wed 1 Jul

14:30

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

From £43

Wed 1 Jul

19:30

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

From £43

Thu 2 Jul

19:30

Guildford

G Live

From £39

Fri 3 Jul

14:30

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From £37

Fri 3 Jul

19:30

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From £37

Sat 4 Jul

19:30

Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay

From £34

Sun 5 Jul

19:30

Worthing

The Pavilion Theatre

From £37

Tue 7 Jul

14:30

Aldershot

Princes Hall

From £39

Tue 7 Jul

19:30

Aldershot

Princes Hall

From £39

Wed 8 Jul

19:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £34

Thu 9 Jul

19:30

Dorking

Dorking Halls

From £37

Fri 10 Jul

19:30

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

From £39

Sat 11 Jul

19:30

Poole

Lighthouse

From £37

Tue 14 Jul

19:30

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

From £39

Wed 15 Jul

14:30

Wallasey

Floral Pavilion

From £37

Wed 15 Jul

19:30

Wallasey

Floral Pavilion

From £37

Thu 16 Jul

19:30

Bridlington

Bridlington Spa

From £36

Thu 16 Jul

18:30

Cardiff

Cardiff University Students Union

From £37



Follow Viva La Divas

Never miss out on tickets to Viva La Divas

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.