Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Shard

The Shard is home to some of the best offices, restaurants and hotel rooms in London - along with breathtaking views.


Sunday 8 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 9 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 10 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 11 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 12 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 13 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 14 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 15 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 16 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 17 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 18 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 19 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 20 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 21 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 22 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 23 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 24 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 26 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 27 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 28 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 29 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 30 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 31 December 2019

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 1 January 2020

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 2 January 2020

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 3 January 2020

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 4 January 2020

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 5 January 2020

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 6 January 2020

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 7 January 2020

The View From the Shard

Lifestyle

The View From the Shard

 The Shard, London

 23:59

No Tickets FoundSelect


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The Shard is home to some of the best offices, restaurants and hotel rooms in London - along with breathtaking views.


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.