Motion, Bristol

Famed DJs in a matrix of old warehouse spaces with a cobbled front courtyard and riverside area.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Disco
Electronic/EDM
Drum and Bass
Gigs
Hip-Hop
World Music
Date
Choose dates
16 November 2018
November 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 16th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Sunday, 18th November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019

About Motion

Famed DJs in a matrix of old warehouse spaces with a cobbled front courtyard and riverside area.

  • Motion, 74-78 Avon St, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS2 0PX
  • 0117 972 3111

loading...