The MAC

The MAC

Unleash your imagination at the Metropolitan Arts Centre, one of Europe's leading art centres and the hub of culture in Belfast. With two theatres, three galleries, a cafe, bar and more, The MAC has seen over 1.5 million visitors (and 90'000 cups of coffee) since it opened in 2012.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Gigs
Date
Choose dates
24 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 30th March 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Wednesday, 15th May 2019


Thursday, 16th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019

  • 1

About

Unleash your imagination at the Metropolitan Arts Centre, one of Europe's leading art centres and the hub of culture in Belfast. With two theatres, three galleries, a cafe, bar and more, The MAC has seen over 1.5 million visitors (and 90'000 cups of coffee) since it opened in 2012. Housed in Belfast's Cathedral Quarter, the building was designed by architects Hackett Hall McKnight, and has gone on to win a number of building awards including the RIBA National Award with events happened all throughout the year.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.