The MAC

The MAC

Unleash your imagination at the Metropolitan Arts Centre, one of Europe's leading art centres and the hub of culture in Belfast. With two theatres, three galleries, a cafe, bar and more, The MAC has seen over 1.5 million visitors (and 90'000 cups of coffee) since it opened in 2012.


Tuesday 3 September 2019

Sister Act

Theatre

Sister Act

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £14Select

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Sister Act

Theatre

Sister Act

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £14Select

Thursday 5 September 2019

Sister Act

Theatre

Sister Act

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £14Select

Friday 6 September 2019

Sister Act

Theatre

Sister Act

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £14Select

Saturday 7 September 2019

Sister Act

Theatre

Sister Act

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:30

From £14Select

 19:45

From £14Select

Sunday 8 September 2019

Sister Act

Theatre

Sister Act

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 15:30

From £14Select

Saturday 21 September 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 18:00

From £20Select

 21:00

From £20Select

Sunday 22 September 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:00

From £20Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £16Select

 19:45

From £20Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £25Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £20Select
Now For The North

Theatre

Now For The North

Theatre

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 20:15

From £13Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 18:00

From £25Select

 21:00

From £20Select

Sunday 29 September 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:00

From £20Select

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £20Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £16Select

 19:45

From £16Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £20Select

Friday 4 October 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £25Select

Saturday 5 October 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 18:00

From £20Select

 21:00

From £20Select

Sunday 6 October 2019

Bouncers

Theatre

Bouncers

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:00

From £16Select

Friday 11 October 2019

Don’t Tell Ma Ma

Theatre

Don’t Tell Ma Ma

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

Don’t Tell Ma Ma

Theatre

Don’t Tell Ma Ma

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Median & Accumulated Layout (Double Bill)

Theatre

Median & Accumulated Layout (Double Bill)

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Median & Accumulated Layout (Double Bill)

Theatre

Median & Accumulated Layout (Double Bill)

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Real Magic

Theatre

Real Magic

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Real Magic

Theatre

Real Magic

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

Before

Theatre

Before

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Friday 25 October 2019

Before

Theatre

Before

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Staging Schiele

Theatre

Staging Schiele

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 18:00

From £14Select

Sunday 27 October 2019

Beloved Clara

Theatre

Beloved Clara

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £20Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Lady Magma: The Birth of a Cult

Theatre

Lady Magma: The Birth of a Cult

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Lady Magma: The Birth of a Cult

Theatre

Lady Magma: The Birth of a Cult

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Lady Magma: The Birth of a Cult

Theatre

Lady Magma: The Birth of a Cult

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £16Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

Declan O’ Rourke LIVE

Theatre

Declan O’ Rourke LIVE

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £28Select

Sunday 10 November 2019

James Acaster: COLD LASAGNE I HATE MYSELF 1999

Theatre

James Acaster: COLD LASAGNE I HATE MYSELF 1999

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £21Select

Thursday 14 November 2019

Elizabeth Day : How To Fail

Theatre

Elizabeth Day : How To Fail

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £25Select

Friday 15 November 2019

The Cycling Podcast Tour 2019

Theatre

The Cycling Podcast Tour 2019

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £18Select

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sam Avery: The Learner Parent

Theatre

Sam Avery: The Learner Parent

Theatre

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

From £17Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

From £13Select

Thursday 28 November 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

From £13Select

 18:00

From £16Select

Friday 29 November 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

From £13Select

 18:00

From £16Select

Saturday 30 November 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £20Select

 17:00

From £20Select

Sunday 1 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £20Select

 17:00

From £20Select

Tuesday 3 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:00

From £13Select

 13:00

From £13Select

Wednesday 4 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:00

From £13Select

 13:00

From £13Select

Thursday 5 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:00

From £13Select

 13:00

From £13Select

Friday 6 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

From £13Select

 18:00

From £20Select

Saturday 7 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £20Select

 17:00

From £20Select

Sunday 8 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £20Select

 17:00

From £20Select

Tuesday 10 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:00

From £13Select

 13:00

From £13Select

Wednesday 11 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:00

From £13Select

 13:00

From £13Select

Thursday 12 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

From £20Select

 18:00

From £20Select

Friday 13 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

From £20Select

 18:00

From £16Select

Saturday 14 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £20Select

 17:00

From £20Select

Sunday 15 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £20Select

 17:00

From £20Select

Wednesday 18 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

From £13Select

 18:00

From £16Select

Thursday 19 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:00

From £16Select

 18:00

From £20Select

Friday 20 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:00

From £20Select

 18:00

From £20Select

Saturday 21 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £20Select

 17:00

From £20Select

Sunday 22 December 2019

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

From £20Select

 17:00

From £20Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Unleash your imagination at the Metropolitan Arts Centre, one of Europe's leading art centres and the hub of culture in Belfast. With two theatres, three galleries, a cafe, bar and more, The MAC has seen over 1.5 million visitors (and 90'000 cups of coffee) since it opened in 2012. Housed in Belfast's Cathedral Quarter, the building was designed by architects Hackett Hall McKnight, and has gone on to win a number of building awards including the RIBA National Award with events happened all throughout the year.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.