Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Hug And Pint


Monday 23 September 2019

Mermaidens

Gig

Mermaidens

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £8Select

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Zang + Pyro

Gig

Zang + Pyro

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £6Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Plastic Mermaids

Gig

Plastic Mermaids

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Pygmy Twylyte play the music of Frank Zappa

Gig

Pygmy Twylyte play the music of Frank Zappa

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

The Roques + Canary Gold & The Morning Retakes

Gig

The Roques + Canary Gold & The Morning Retakes

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £6Select

Sunday 29 September 2019

Jeremy Tuplin

Gig

Jeremy Tuplin

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:00

From £8Select

Monday 30 September 2019

Living Hour

Gig

Living Hour

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £7Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Lucy May Walker

Gig

Lucy May Walker

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:00

From £9Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

TV Smith (The Adverts)

Gig

TV Smith (The Adverts)

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £10Select

Saturday 5 October 2019

Glasgow Americana- Chance McCoy

Gig

Glasgow Americana- Chance McCoy

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 20:00

From £14Select
Chance McCoy (Old Crow Medicine Show)

Gig

Chance McCoy (Old Crow Medicine Show)

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 6 October 2019

Dan Mangan

Gig

Dan Mangan

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £16Select

Monday 7 October 2019

Finn Anderson with Band + Support (Glasgow, The Hug & Pint)

Gig

Finn Anderson with Band + Support (Glasgow, The Hug & Pint)

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £10Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Micah Erenberg

Gig

Micah Erenberg

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £8Select

Thursday 10 October 2019

Lewsberg

Gig

Lewsberg

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 11 October 2019

Murkage Dave

Gig

Murkage Dave

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £10Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

The Eskies

Gig

The Eskies

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect
The Just Joans

Gig

The Just Joans

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £8Select

Sunday 13 October 2019

Pillow Queens

Gig

Pillow Queens

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £9Select

Monday 14 October 2019

Alessi's Ark

Gig

Alessi's Ark

Gigs

Jazz

Country & Folk

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £9Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Jerkcurb

Gig

Jerkcurb

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Far Caspian

Gig

Far Caspian

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:00

From £9Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

Territories

Gig

Territories

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £6Select

Friday 18 October 2019

Voodoo Bandits + Special Guests

Gig

Voodoo Bandits + Special Guests

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 20:00

From £7Select

Saturday 19 October 2019

Coco & The Butterfields

Gig

Coco & The Butterfields

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 20 October 2019

Prince Daddy & The Hyena / Oso Oso

Gig

Prince Daddy & The Hyena / Oso Oso

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £10Select

Monday 21 October 2019

Jawbone

Gig

Jawbone

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Samana

Gig

Samana

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £9Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

Thomas Truax

Gig

Thomas Truax

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 25 October 2019

Francis Lung

Gig

Francis Lung

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Briston Maroney

Gig

Briston Maroney

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 27 October 2019

Harri Endersby

Gig

Harri Endersby

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £8Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Kanadia + Special Guests

Gig

Kanadia + Special Guests

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £6Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Polo

Gig

Polo

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Swimming Tapes

Gig

Swimming Tapes

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £11Select

Sunday 3 November 2019

Diamond Thug

Gig

Diamond Thug

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 23:00

From £9Select

Monday 4 November 2019

Ada Lea & Stef Chura

Gig

Ada Lea & Stef Chura

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £9Select

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Empath

Gig

Empath

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:00

From £9Select

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Erin Rae

Gig

Erin Rae

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £12Select

Thursday 7 November 2019

Toria Garbutt + Mike Garry

Gig

Toria Garbutt + Mike Garry

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £9Select
Mike Garry & Toria Garbutt with Special Guests

Lifestyle

Mike Garry & Toria Garbutt with Special Guests

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 8 November 2019

Lakyoto | The Hug & Pint, Glasgow

Gig

Lakyoto | The Hug & Pint, Glasgow

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:00

From £7Select
LaKyoto + Special Guests

Gig

LaKyoto + Special Guests

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:00

From £7Select

Monday 11 November 2019

Steve Hauschildt

Gig

Steve Hauschildt

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Mega Bog

Gig

Mega Bog

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £10Select

Thursday 14 November 2019

Joshua Burnside

Gig

Joshua Burnside

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 15 November 2019

Alice Jemima

Gig

Alice Jemima

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 17 November 2019

Inwards

Gig

Inwards

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £8Select

Monday 18 November 2019

Twelfth Day

Gig

Twelfth Day

Gigs

Jazz

Country & Folk

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £14Select

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Magpie Blue

Gig

Magpie Blue

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £8Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Wood Burning Savages

Gig

Wood Burning Savages

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:00

From £9Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

Big Joanie, Los Bitchos, Peaness & Dry Cleaning

Gig

Big Joanie, Los Bitchos, Peaness & Dry Cleaning

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 13:30

From £17Select

Sunday 24 November 2019

The Gotobeds

Gig

The Gotobeds

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:00

From £9Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Ralph TV

Gig

Ralph TV

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £8Select

Thursday 28 November 2019

Grieves / Too Many T's

Gig

Grieves / Too Many T's

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:00

From £13Select

Friday 29 November 2019

Son Of Dave

Gig

Son Of Dave

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Country & Folk

World Music

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £13Select

Saturday 30 November 2019

Dave Arcari + special guest

Gig

Dave Arcari + special guest

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 20:00

From £9Select

Monday 2 December 2019

Penelope Isles

Gig

Penelope Isles

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Trupa Trupa

Gig

Trupa Trupa

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 6 December 2019

Long Earth - Once Around The Sun

Gig

Long Earth - Once Around The Sun

Gigs

 The Hug And Pint, Glasgow

 19:00

From £12Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.