Headrow House

Built in the early 1900s, Headrow House is a former textile mill located in one of Leeds\\\' historic yards in the vibrant city centre

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Disco
Chart & Pop Music
Soul
World Music
Jazz
Reggae
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
21 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Thursday, 4th July 2019


Tuesday, 9th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Thursday, 3rd October 2019


Sunday, 6th October 2019


Thursday, 10th October 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Saturday, 26th October 2019


Saturday, 2nd November 2019

About

Built in the early 1900s, Headrow House is a former textile mill located in one of Leeds\\\' historic yards in the vibrant city centre


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.