The Wardrobe

Concise menu of world eats in large windowed upstairs room and sunken dance floored basement venue.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Comedy
Chart & Pop Music
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Disco
Tribute Bands
Soul
Hip-Hop
World Music
Country & Folk
Reggae
Theatre
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
21 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Monday, 24th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Tuesday, 9th July 2019


Wednesday, 17th July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Sunday, 15th September 2019


Friday, 20th September 2019


Saturday, 21st September 2019


Wednesday, 25th September 2019


Thursday, 26th September 2019


Saturday, 28th September 2019


Sunday, 29th September 2019


Thursday, 3rd October 2019


Friday, 4th October 2019


Wednesday, 9th October 2019


Friday, 11th October 2019


Sunday, 13th October 2019


Wednesday, 16th October 2019


Friday, 18th October 2019


Tuesday, 22nd October 2019


Thursday, 24th October 2019


Friday, 25th October 2019


Tuesday, 29th October 2019


Wednesday, 30th October 2019


Saturday, 2nd November 2019

  • 1

About

Concise menu of world eats in large windowed upstairs room and sunken dance floored basement venue.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.