The Wardrobe

Concise menu of world eats in large windowed upstairs room and sunken dance floored basement venue.


Wednesday 17 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Thursday 20 February 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Concise menu of world eats in large windowed upstairs room and sunken dance floored basement venue.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.