Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Old Blue Last

Refurbished East End boozer, with live music venue upstairs, attracting trendy young crowd.

Sunday 23 February 2020

HOMELAND.

Gig

HOMELAND.

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Monday 24 February 2020

STEVE BUSCEMI'S DREAMY EYES

Gig

STEVE BUSCEMI'S DREAMY EYES

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 20:00

From £8Select

Wednesday 26 February 2020

BARTLEBY DELICATE

Gig

BARTLEBY DELICATE

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Friday 28 February 2020

CHRIS FARREN

Gig

CHRIS FARREN

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Saturday 29 February 2020

Petlib.

Gig

Petlib.

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
WILD TALES X LYONESS X LAKES

Gig

WILD TALES X LYONESS X LAKES

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Hoofa + Special Guests

Gig

Hoofa + Special Guests

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:30

From £8Select
NEW MOONS 3 DAY TICKET: MARCH

Gig

NEW MOONS 3 DAY TICKET: MARCH

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 5 March 2020

45ACIDBABIES

Gig

45ACIDBABIES

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:00

From £7Select

Saturday 7 March 2020

Everyone You Know / Noisy

Gig

Everyone You Know / Noisy

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Old Blue Last, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 9 March 2020

Sfven

Gig

Sfven

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Wednesday 11 March 2020

POWERPLANT + LEGSS + FOLLY GROUP

Gig

POWERPLANT + LEGSS + FOLLY GROUP

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 12 March 2020

Bark & Funnel: Lemon Power / Auld

Gig

Bark & Funnel: Lemon Power / Auld

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Saturday 14 March 2020

LONDON'S PROPER INDIE NIGHT

Club

LONDON'S PROPER INDIE NIGHT

Clubs

 Old Blue Last, London

 21:00

From £5Select

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Krooked Tongue | London, The Old Blue Last

Gig

Krooked Tongue | London, The Old Blue Last

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:30

FreeSelect

Friday 20 March 2020

DANCING ON TABLES

Gig

DANCING ON TABLES

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 27 March 2020

MURMAN

Gig

MURMAN

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 20:00

From £5Select

Saturday 28 March 2020

LONDON'S PROPER INDIE NIGHT

Club

LONDON'S PROPER INDIE NIGHT

Clubs

 Old Blue Last, London

 21:00

From £4Select

Sunday 29 March 2020

Under The Spotlight

Gig

Under The Spotlight

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 18:00

From £11Select

Wednesday 1 April 2020

NORTH GOES SOUTH

Festival

NORTH GOES SOUTH

 Old Blue Last, London

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 2 April 2020

TTV Discover Tour, London W/ Baby Strange + Web + Voodoos + Medicine C

Gig

TTV Discover Tour, London W/ Baby Strange + Web + Voodoos + Medicine C

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Friday 3 April 2020

The Violent Hearts + Support at The Old Blue Last

Gig

The Violent Hearts + Support at The Old Blue Last

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 18:30

FreeSelect

Monday 6 April 2020

Christopher Paul Stelling

Gig

Christopher Paul Stelling

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:00

From £14Select

Tuesday 7 April 2020

CABLE TIES

Gig

CABLE TIES

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:00

From £0Select

Wednesday 15 April 2020

NEON ION AND INGER NORDVIK

Gig

NEON ION AND INGER NORDVIK

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Sunday 19 April 2020

THE DEADNOTES

Gig

THE DEADNOTES

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 18:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 21 April 2020

SAINT IVY

Gig

SAINT IVY

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 18:00

FreeSelect

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Phantom Isle

Gig

Phantom Isle

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 18:30

From £7Select

Monday 4 May 2020

PROPER.

Gig

PROPER.

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Wednesday 27 May 2020

BLVTH

Gig

BLVTH

Gigs

 Old Blue Last, London

 19:00

FreeSelect


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Refurbished East End boozer, with live music venue upstairs, attracting trendy young crowd.


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.