The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen

Spacious, arty restaurant and bar with Tex-Mex menu, hosting live alternative music and DJs.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Clubs
Country & Folk
Drum and Bass
World Music
Theatre
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
19 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 19th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Monday, 24th June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Wednesday, 16th October 2019


Tuesday, 22nd October 2019


Monday, 4th November 2019


Tuesday, 26th November 2019


Wednesday, 27th November 2019

About

Spacious, arty restaurant and bar with Tex-Mex menu, hosting live alternative music and DJs.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.