Gorilla

Gorilla

Dining, drinks and dancing under one roof, Gorilla is a restaurant, club and live venue space all in one. The building was revamped by the Trof team in 2012, contributing to their stylish portfolio of clubs and bars dotted around Manchester.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Reggae
Electronic/EDM
Clubs
Country & Folk
Jazz
Disco
World Music
Hip-Hop
Soul
Comedy
Tribute Bands
Student Events
Garage
Grime
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
23 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Sunday, 30th June 2019


Tuesday, 2nd July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Thursday, 11th July 2019


Wednesday, 17th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Thursday, 25th July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Friday, 9th August 2019


Tuesday, 13th August 2019


Tuesday, 27th August 2019


Thursday, 29th August 2019


Friday, 30th August 2019


Saturday, 31st August 2019


Sunday, 1st September 2019


Saturday, 7th September 2019


Sunday, 8th September 2019


Monday, 9th September 2019


Friday, 20th September 2019


Saturday, 21st September 2019


Sunday, 22nd September 2019


Tuesday, 24th September 2019


Thursday, 26th September 2019


Saturday, 28th September 2019


Tuesday, 1st October 2019


Wednesday, 2nd October 2019


Tuesday, 8th October 2019

  • 1

About

Dining, drinks and dancing under one roof, Gorilla is a restaurant, club and live venue space all in one. The building was revamped by the Trof team in 2012, contributing to their stylish portfolio of clubs and bars dotted around Manchester. Gorilla has since received praise for its award-winning food and broad programme of stage acts, covering everything from comedy to concerts. Beneath the railway arches on Whitworth Street West, the venue is conveniently situated in the heart of Manchester. Its capacity reaches a maximum of 550, providing generous room for dancing but an up close and personal ambience for gig-goers who are never too far from the stage. The area is uniquely decked with a retro and industrial feel, where the back wall is flawlessly described as a ‘1950s Spacelab’ by The Guardian. Complete with a state-of-the-art sound system, it’s no wonder the multifunctional entertainment venue has become a popular haunt for Manchester’s music lovers. Beyond entertainment, Gorilla famously serves up the ‘best burgers’ in town according to the Manchester Food and Drink Festival Awards. The club is also a great spot for gin lovers, with a Gin Parlour situated on their mezzanine bar garnished with several artisan and specialist gins to try.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.