Gorilla

Gorilla

Dining, drinks and dancing under one roof, Gorilla is a restaurant, club and live venue space all in one. The building was revamped by the Trof team in 2012, contributing to their stylish portfolio of clubs and bars dotted around Manchester.


Saturday 20 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Sunday 1 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Sunday 8 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Dining, drinks and dancing under one roof, Gorilla is a restaurant, club and live venue space all in one. The building was revamped by the Trof team in 2012, contributing to their stylish portfolio of clubs and bars dotted around Manchester. Gorilla has since received praise for its award-winning food and broad programme of stage acts, covering everything from comedy to concerts. Beneath the railway arches on Whitworth Street West, the venue is conveniently situated in the heart of Manchester. Its capacity reaches a maximum of 550, providing generous room for dancing but an up close and personal ambience for gig-goers who are never too far from the stage. The area is uniquely decked with a retro and industrial feel, where the back wall is flawlessly described as a ‘1950s Spacelab’ by The Guardian. Complete with a state-of-the-art sound system, it’s no wonder the multifunctional entertainment venue has become a popular haunt for Manchester’s music lovers. Beyond entertainment, Gorilla famously serves up the ‘best burgers’ in town according to the Manchester Food and Drink Festival Awards. The club is also a great spot for gin lovers, with a Gin Parlour situated on their mezzanine bar garnished with several artisan and specialist gins to try.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.