Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Slaughtered Lamb


Tuesday 22 October 2019

Ragtop Down: Album Launch

Gig

Ragtop Down: Album Launch

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £6Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

The Blackheart Orchestra

Gig

The Blackheart Orchestra

Gigs

Country & Folk

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

Winter Mountain

Gig

Winter Mountain

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 25 October 2019

Idle Crooks & Englishmen

Gig

Idle Crooks & Englishmen

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £7Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Firewood Island

Gig

Firewood Island

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Country & Folk

Hard Rock & Metal

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £8Select

Sunday 27 October 2019

Latin Quarter Trio

Gig

Latin Quarter Trio

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 29 October 2019

David Guez

Gig

David Guez

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £6Select

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Alanna Eileen

Gig

Alanna Eileen

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £7Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Luke Fairhead - Hinterland EP launch

Gig

Luke Fairhead - Hinterland EP launch

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £7Select
My Glass World

Gig

My Glass World

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 1 November 2019

Joshua Burnell Band

Gig

Joshua Burnell Band

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Pons Aelius

Gig

Pons Aelius

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Sunday 3 November 2019

Trauma PR Presents: Remembering Sunday - Walwin + more

Gig

Trauma PR Presents: Remembering Sunday - Walwin + more

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 17:30

From £7Select

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Paul Mckenna

Gig

Paul Mckenna

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Thursday 7 November 2019

Gnoss

Gig

Gnoss

Gigs

Student Events

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

Robin Elliott 'There Is A Land' Album Launch

Gig

Robin Elliott 'There Is A Land' Album Launch

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £10Select

Monday 11 November 2019

Baile

Gig

Baile

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Elmøe And Hoffmann

Gig

Elmøe And Hoffmann

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Dublin Calling

Gig

Dublin Calling

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £7Select

Friday 15 November 2019

Valerie Renay

Gig

Valerie Renay

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 16 November 2019

Rachel Newton

Gig

Rachel Newton

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Sunday 17 November 2019

Fine Lines

Gig

Fine Lines

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 19 November 2019

The Dovetail Trio

Gig

The Dovetail Trio

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Jasmin Butler

Gig

Jasmin Butler

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £8Select
Lucy Ward

Gig

Lucy Ward

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 22 November 2019

Sound of the Sirens

Gig

Sound of the Sirens

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Chart & Pop Music

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

Kitty Macfarlane

Gig

Kitty Macfarlane

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 24 November 2019

Tilly Moses

Gig

Tilly Moses

Gigs

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Monday 25 November 2019

Make Mine Country Tour

Gig

Make Mine Country Tour

Gigs

Country & Folk

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Time for Three

Gig

Time for Three

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Slaughtered Lamb, London

 20:00

From £13Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.