Omnibus Theatre

Omnibus Theatre

The multi-award winning independent theatre, presenting a vibrant and affordable programme in the heart of South London. A home for artists, emerging and established.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
LGBTQ* Events
Date
Choose dates
24 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 24th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019

About

The multi-award winning independent theatre, presenting a vibrant and affordable programme in the heart of South London. A home for artists, emerging and established. Founded in 2013, Omnibus has collated a diverse and vibrant arts programme that nurtures emerging artists and makes theatre accessible to all. Inside the venue boast a wonderful 90-seat studio theatre, a cafe/ bar and two performance and rehearsal spaces. It is patroned by Sir Michael Cambon, Sir Richard Eyre, Matthre Warchus and Maggi Hambling CBE.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.