SWG3

Across our spaces The Warehouse, The Poetry Club and The Gallery, we run an annual programme of live music, clubs and exhibitions.


Saturday 16 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Sunday 22 March 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Across our spaces The Warehouse, The Poetry Club and The Gallery, we run an annual programme of live music, clubs and exhibitions.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.