The Space

The Space, London

The Space is a performing arts and community centre based in a converted church on the Isle of Dogs, East London.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
12 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Friday, 4th January 2019
Tuesday, 8th January 2019
Wednesday, 9th January 2019
Thursday, 10th January 2019
Friday, 11th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Tuesday, 15th January 2019
Wednesday, 16th January 2019
Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
Thursday, 7th March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Thursday, 14th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
  • 1

About The Space

The Space is a performing arts and community centre based in a converted church on the Isle of Dogs, East London. Run by the St Paul's Arts Trust, The Space provides a wide range of events and opportunities for the community and new performers alike, housed in a warm and friendly environment open to all.

  • The Space, 269 Westferry Rd, Isle of Dogs, London E14 3RS, UK
  • Capacity 145

loading...