The Arts Centre at Edge Hill University

The Arts Centre at Edge Hill University

Making its home at Edge Hill University, The Arts Centre houses the establishment's Performing Arts Department and Rose and Studio theatres, cultivating a programme of diverse student theatre and professional productions alike.


Thursday 25 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Making its home at Edge Hill University, The Arts Centre houses the establishment's Performing Arts Department and Rose and Studio theatres, cultivating a programme of diverse student theatre and professional productions alike.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.