Finborough Theatre

Finborough Theatre, London

Founded in 1890, Finborough Theatre is an award-winning theatre led by Artistic Director Neil McPherson.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
23 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Monday, 5th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Sunday, 11th November 2018
Monday, 12th November 2018
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Thursday, 15th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Sunday, 18th November 2018
Monday, 19th November 2018
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Thursday, 29th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Sunday, 9th December 2018
  • 1

About Finborough Theatre

Founded in 1890, Finborough Theatre is an award-winning theatre led by Artistic Director Neil McPherson. Their programme features a variety of thought-provoking works and stimulating productions that maintains their flawless track record of excellence.


The Finborough Theatre is located above The Finborough Arms pub on Finborough Road in Earl's Court.

By Train: 5 minutes from Earl's Court Underground Station (Zone 1, District and Piccadilly Lines). Leave the station by the Warwick Road exit (for Earl's Court Exhibition Centre), turn left and continue for five minutes.

5 minutes from West Brompton Station (District Line and National Rail).
From West Brompton underground station, turn right from the station, walk past Brompton Cemetery and turn right into Finborough Road.

By Bus: Earl’s Court - 74 328 C1 C3 N97
West Brompton - 74 190 N97
Fulham Road - 14 211 328 C3 N14
Chelsea, World's End - 11 22 328 N11 N22

By Car: The Finborough Road connects Fulham Road and Old Brompton Road. The Finborough Theatre is halfway along Finborough Road where the road forks into Ifield Road. There is street parking in the surrounding area.


  • Finborough Theatre 118 Finborough Rd, Kensington, London SW10 9ED, UK
  • 0

loading...