Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Bridge Theatre


Wednesday 18 September 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £40Select

Thursday 19 September 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £40Select

Friday 20 September 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £40Select

Saturday 21 September 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £40Select

 19:30

From £40Select

Sunday 22 September 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £40Select

 19:30

From £40Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £40Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £40Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £40Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £40Select

 19:30

From £40Select

Sunday 29 September 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £40Select

 19:30

From £40Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £40Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £40Select

Friday 4 October 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £40Select

Saturday 5 October 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £40Select

 19:30

From £40Select

Sunday 6 October 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £40Select

 19:30

From £40Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £40Select

Thursday 10 October 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £40Select
B Inspired

Lifestyle

B Inspired

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 11:00

From £140Select

Friday 11 October 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £40Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £40Select

 19:30

From £40Select

Sunday 13 October 2019

Torch Song

Theatre

Torch Song

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £40Select

 19:30

From £40Select

Sunday 27 October 2019

IN CONVERSATION WITH JOJO MOYES

Lifestyle

IN CONVERSATION WITH JOJO MOYES

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:00

From £28Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Sunday 10 November 2019

The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 11 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Tuesday 12 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £18Select

Wednesday 13 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Friday 15 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Saturday 16 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 14:30

From £30Select

 19:30

From £30Select

Sunday 17 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £30Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 14:30

From £18Select

 19:30

From £30Select

Friday 22 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 14:30

From £30Select

 19:30

From £30Select

Sunday 24 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £30Select

Tuesday 26 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 14:30

From £18Select

 19:30

From £30Select

Thursday 28 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Friday 29 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £18Select

Saturday 30 November 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 14:30

From £30Select

 19:30

From £18Select

Sunday 1 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £30Select

Tuesday 3 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £18Select

Wednesday 4 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 14:30

From £30Select

 19:30

From £18Select

Thursday 5 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £18Select

Friday 6 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Saturday 7 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 14:30

From £30Select

 19:30

From £30Select

Sunday 8 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £30Select

Tuesday 10 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £18Select

Wednesday 11 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 14:30

From £18Select

 19:30

From £18Select

Thursday 12 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £18Select

Friday 13 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Saturday 14 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 14:30

From £30Select

 19:30

From £30Select

Sunday 15 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £30Select

Tuesday 17 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Wednesday 18 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 14:30

From £18Select

 19:30

From £18Select

Thursday 19 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Friday 20 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 19:30

From £18Select

Saturday 21 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 14:30

From £30Select

 19:30

From £30Select

Sunday 22 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 15:00

From £30Select

Monday 23 December 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Theatre

 The Bridge Theatre, London

 14:30

From £30Select

 19:30

From £30Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Access Information

Bridge Theatre's website conforms with W3C accessibility guidelines for level AA compliance. The venue also schedule accessible performances and offers level street access to the foyer. You can further sign up to their Access List to communicate additional accessible needs.

Its accessible features include:

  • Captioned performances
  • Relaxed performances
  • Audio Described performances
  • Access List for communicating needs
  • Street level access
  • Wheelchair hire
  • Accessible website

Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.