Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Pryzm Cardiff


Friday 10 April 2020

Fix Fridays

Club

Fix Fridays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 13 April 2020

Quids In Mondays

Club

Quids In Mondays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £2Select

Friday 17 April 2020

Fix Fridays

Club

Fix Fridays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 20 April 2020

Quids In Mondays

Club

Quids In Mondays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £2Select

Friday 24 April 2020

Fix Fridays

Club

Fix Fridays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 27 April 2020

Quids In Mondays

Club

Quids In Mondays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £2Select

Friday 1 May 2020

Fix Fridays

Club

Fix Fridays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 4 May 2020

Quids In Mondays

Club

Quids In Mondays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £2Select

Friday 8 May 2020

Fix Fridays

Club

Fix Fridays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 11 May 2020

Quids In Mondays

Club

Quids In Mondays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £2Select

Friday 15 May 2020

Fix Fridays

Club

Fix Fridays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 18 May 2020

Quids In Mondays

Club

Quids In Mondays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £2Select

Friday 22 May 2020

Fix Fridays

Club

Fix Fridays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 25 May 2020

Quids In Mondays

Club

Quids In Mondays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £2Select

Friday 29 May 2020

Fix Fridays

Club

Fix Fridays

Clubs

 Pryzm Cardiff, Cardiff

 22:00

From £5Select

About


Pryzm Cardiff FAQs

What is Pryzm Cardiff's capacity?

Pryzm Cardiff has a capacity of 2,300.

What's the address for Pryzm Cardiff?

How much are tickets at Pryzm Cardiff?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.