Rebellion Bar

Rebellion Bar

Manchester is populated with eclectic bars and cub, but none so dedicated to alternative music as Rebellion. It sits in the centre of Deansgate and offers a place for people to listen to hip-hop, punk, indie, rock, heavy metal and much more.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Reggae
Chart & Pop Music
Clubs
Tribute Bands
World Music
Theatre
Plays
Country & Folk
Drum and Bass
Jazz
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
26 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Wednesday, 3rd July 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Wednesday, 10th July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Tuesday, 23rd July 2019


Friday, 26th July 2019


Sunday, 28th July 2019


Sunday, 4th August 2019


Thursday, 8th August 2019


Friday, 9th August 2019


Saturday, 10th August 2019


Monday, 12th August 2019


Sunday, 18th August 2019


Saturday, 31st August 2019


Friday, 6th September 2019


Saturday, 7th September 2019


Thursday, 12th September 2019


Friday, 20th September 2019


Wednesday, 25th September 2019


Saturday, 28th September 2019


Tuesday, 1st October 2019


Friday, 4th October 2019


Friday, 11th October 2019


Monday, 14th October 2019


Tuesday, 15th October 2019


Friday, 18th October 2019


Saturday, 19th October 2019


Saturday, 26th October 2019

  • 1

About

Manchester is populated with eclectic bars and cub, but none so dedicated to alternative music as Rebellion. It sits in the centre of Deansgate and offers a place for people to listen to hip-hop, punk, indie, rock, heavy metal and much more. It's sizeable capacity, three bars and range of spaces means that you don't have to sacrifice comfort and style when listening to alternative live music. The bar was opened in 2013, an example of Manchester's continuously evolving nightlife. It lies on Whitworth Street, across from the Lochs, giving alternative music fans a welcomed spot in the area to hang out. It hosts regular club nights - with late night curfews, and plenty of choice of gigs from great acts. Inside, Rebellion has separate areas so you can sit in arm chairs and enjoy a drink, or get close to the stage to watch bands rock out. You can also wander outside and enjoy its exterior - letting you make the most of Manchester's precious sunny days. The venue's layout and programming lend to its popularity among locals, and firmly put Rebellion in the city's top nights out.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.