100 Club, London

The 100 Club is a music venue situated at 100 Oxford Street, London, England.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Jazz
Reggae
World Music
Soul
Electronic/EDM
Country & Folk
Tribute Bands
Comedy
Clubs
Disco
Date
Choose dates
22 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Monday, 22nd October 2018
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Sunday, 18th November 2018
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Monday, 26th November 2018
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Thursday, 29th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Sunday, 9th December 2018
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Monday, 14th January 2019
Tuesday, 15th January 2019
Wednesday, 16th January 2019
Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
  • 1

About 100 Club

The 100 Club is a music venue situated at 100 Oxford Street, London, England. The club attained legendary status in modern British music, having played host to live music since 24 October 1942.


  • 100 Club 100 Oxford St, Fitzrovia, London W1D 1LL, UK
  • 0

loading...