100 Club

The 100 Club is a music venue situated at 100 Oxford Street, London, England. The club attained legendary status in modern British music, having played host to live music since 24 October 1942.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Jazz
Soul
Reggae
World Music
Country & Folk
Tribute Bands
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Disco
Comedy
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
24 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Tuesday, 25th June 2019


Wednesday, 26th June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Wednesday, 3rd July 2019


Thursday, 4th July 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Thursday, 11th July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Friday, 26th July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Tuesday, 30th July 2019


Friday, 2nd August 2019


Friday, 9th August 2019


Saturday, 10th August 2019


Saturday, 24th August 2019


Friday, 30th August 2019

  • 1

About

The 100 Club is a music venue situated at 100 Oxford Street, London, England. The club attained legendary status in modern British music, having played host to live music since 24 October 1942.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.