100 Club

The 100 Club is a music venue situated at 100 Oxford Street, London, England. The club attained legendary status in modern British music, having played host to live music since 24 October 1942.


Saturday 20 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The 100 Club is a music venue situated at 100 Oxford Street, London, England. The club attained legendary status in modern British music, having played host to live music since 24 October 1942.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.