The Roxy

Refine

Genre
Clubs
Student Events
Chart & Pop Music
Hip-Hop
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
26 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Monday, 24th June 2019


Tuesday, 25th June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Monday, 1st July 2019


Tuesday, 2nd July 2019


Monday, 8th July 2019


Tuesday, 9th July 2019


Monday, 15th July 2019


Tuesday, 16th July 2019


Monday, 22nd July 2019


Tuesday, 23rd July 2019


Monday, 29th July 2019


Tuesday, 30th July 2019


Monday, 5th August 2019


Tuesday, 6th August 2019


Monday, 12th August 2019


Tuesday, 13th August 2019


Monday, 19th August 2019


Tuesday, 20th August 2019


Monday, 26th August 2019


Monday, 2nd September 2019


Monday, 9th September 2019


Monday, 16th September 2019


Monday, 23rd September 2019


Monday, 30th September 2019

  • 1

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.