Alerts

The Arch

The Arch has been conceptualised with the distinct mission of revamping and overhauling the space to once again to rejuvenate Brighton's night life and restoring its former glory as the centre of souths underground movement.

Track Venue

The Arch

The Arch has been conceptualised with the distinct mission of revamping and overhauling the space to once again to rejuvenate Brighton's night life and restoring its former glory as the centre of souths underground movement.

Saturday, 21st April 2018
Boxed 001: Latmun
The Arch
11pm
£11 - £12
Compare Prices
Thursday, 26th April 2018
TAKE with Eats Everything BMC18 After Party
The Arch
10pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Friday, 27th April 2018
BAD POND FESTIVAL: FRIDAY
The Arch
5pm
£14.30
Get Tickets
DRUM & BASS ARENA 2018
The Arch
11pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Supercharged & BMC present Drum&Bass Arena 2018
The Arch
11pm
£12 - £17
Compare Prices
Take with Eats Everything BMC 2018 After Party
The Arch
10pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 28th April 2018
BAD POND FESTIVAL: SATURDAY
The Arch
1pm
£18.70
Get Tickets
Wonderland: Franky Rizardo, Anotr, Illyus & Barrientos
The Arch
11pm
£11 - £16
Compare Prices
Supercharged & BMC present Drum&Bass Arena 2018
The Arch
11pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
Bad Pond | Proper Early Bird *LTD*
The Arch
6pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 5th May 2018
DirtyBird Players: Claude Von Stroke & Friends
The Arch
11pm
£11 - £16
Compare Prices
Monday, 7th May 2018
Black Coffee
The Arch
9pm
£25 - £27
Compare Prices
Friday, 11th May 2018
Def:Inition x on a mission
The Arch
11pm
£14.00
Get Tickets
Def:inition x On a Mission • The Arch Brighton
The Arch
9pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 18th May 2018
Phantasy Pres Erol Alkan, Gabe Guernsey (live), Cowboy Rhythmbox
The Arch
11pm
£11.25
Get Tickets
Phantasy Records. TGE Official Afterparty
The Arch
11pm
£11 - £16
Compare Prices
Phantasy: Erol Alkan & Friends at TGE
The Arch
11pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 19th May 2018
Boxed 002: Skream b2b Dennis Ferrer
The Arch
11pm
£12 - £17
Compare Prices
Saturday, 26th May 2018
WAH Seafront Takeover W/ Macky Gee, Kings Of The Rollers + more
The Arch
2pm
£20 - £23
Compare Prices
Boxed 002: Skream b2b Dennis Ferrer
The Arch
11pm
£15 - £17
Compare Prices
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Wonderland: Riva Starr
The Arch
11pm
£9.05
Get Tickets
Friday, 8th June 2018
Idris Elba
The Arch
11am
£21 - £28
Compare Prices
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
Deetron - DJ Kicks Tour with Special Guest Will Saul
The Arch
11pm
£8.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 30th June 2018
25 Years of Jungle Mania
The Arch
11pm
£12 - £17
Compare Prices
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Sensus Presents Monki - The Uni Closing Party
The Arch
11pm
No Tickets
View Event

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?