The Arch

The Arch, Brighton

Over the years The Arch has had a variety of guises: The Zap, Digital, Coliseum.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Drum and Bass
Disco
Electronic/EDM
Garage
Dubstep
Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Saturday, 23rd March 2019

About The Arch

Over the years The Arch has had a variety of guises: The Zap, Digital, Coliseum... But the one that has stuck is the one we fondly know the Brighton Club by. Through revamping their space, The Arch had rejuvenated Brighton's nightlife and overseen the return of it's former glory as one of the South's most favoured destinations.

It's that reputation that has seen some of the most highly regarded DJs play the venue, from Fatboy Slim to Annie Mac and Deadmau5, Sven Vath and Jamie Jones.


  • The Arch King's, 189 King's Rd, Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, BN1 1NB
  • 01273 208133
  • Capacity 600

loading...