TickX
Dragons Den

The Arch

The Arch has been conceptualised with the distinct mission of revamping and overhauling the space to once again to rejuvenate Brighton's night life and restoring its former glory as the centre of souths underground movement.

Track Venue
Thursday, 21st September 2017
Lengoland w Notion
The Arch
11pm
£7.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 22nd September 2017
Headline Ent. Presents - Abra Cadabra x Yungen
The Arch
11pm
£10 - £14
Compare Prices
Abra Cadabra x Yungen LIVE at The Arch - Presented by We Are Freshers & Head/ine Ent
The Arch
11pm
£13 - £19
Compare Prices
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Take Brighton with Darius Syrossian
The Arch
10pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
Deaf Havana DJ Set
The Arch
11pm
£5 - £6
Compare Prices
Friday, 29th September 2017
WAH w/ Camo & Krooked
The Arch
11pm
£14 - £16
Compare Prices
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Holy Goof - UK Tour Brighton
The Arch
11pm
£14.30
Get Tickets
SuperCharged presents Holy Goof UK Tour
The Arch
11pm
£13.45
Get Tickets
Sunday, 1st October 2017
Holy Goof - UK Tour Brighton
The Arch
11pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
Monday, 2nd October 2017
The Eminem Show - 15 Year Anniversary
The Arch
11pm
£4 - £6
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 4th October 2017
You Me At Six Dj Set
The Arch
11pm
£4.40
Get Tickets
Friday, 6th October 2017
Mammothfest 2017 metal festival Brighton UK
The Arch
6pm
£34 - £89
Compare Prices
DJ Mag Session w/ Joris Voorn
The Arch
11pm
£10 - £17
Compare Prices
Saturday, 7th October 2017
Faithless
The Arch
11pm
£22 - £23
Compare Prices
Sunday, 8th October 2017
Mammothfest 2017 metal festival Brighton UK
The Arch
6pm
£33 - £85
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 10th October 2017
CU Next Tuesday w/ CHIP
The Arch
10.30pm
£6.25
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 11th October 2017
Mystery Jets DJ Set
The Arch
11pm
£4.40
Get Tickets
Friday, 13th October 2017
WAH w/ Playaz Brighton
The Arch
10pm
£12 - £21
Compare Prices
Saturday, 14th October 2017
ROX presents Seth Troxler
The Arch
10pm
£14 - £28
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 17th October 2017
The 20th Anniversary Harry Potter Bar Crawl
The Arch
7.30pm
£0 - £14
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 18th October 2017
Bombay Bicycle Club Dj Set
The Arch
11pm
£4.40
Get Tickets
Friday, 20th October 2017
Congo Natty UK Tour Brighton
The Arch
11pm
£9 - £14
Compare Prices
Supercharged & WAH present Congo Natty
The Arch
11pm
£10 - £14
Compare Prices
Saturday, 21st October 2017
SuperCharged & WAH present CONGO NATTY
The Arch
11pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 25th October 2017
EVERYTHING EVERYTHING LIVE - 25TH OCT - FREE WITH YOUR WE ARE FRESHERS WRISTBAND!
The Arch
10.30pm
£6 - £8
Compare Prices
Everything Everything Dj Set
The Arch
11pm
£4.40
Get Tickets
Friday, 27th October 2017
Dj Yoda Pres Stranger Things 2: The Live Mixtape
The Arch
10pm
£11.25
Get Tickets
Saturday, 28th October 2017
Redlight presents Lobster Boy Records Tour
The Arch
11pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
SuperCharged presents Redlight, Champion, NYTA(Lobster Boy Tour)
The Arch
11pm
£12 - £14
Compare Prices
Sunday, 29th October 2017
SuperCharged presents Redlight, Champion, NYTA
The Arch
11pm
£13.20
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?