TickX
Dragons Den

The Arch

The Arch has been conceptualised with the distinct mission of revamping and overhauling the space to once again to rejuvenate Brighton's night life and restoring its former glory as the centre of souths underground movement.

Track Venue
Friday, 25th August 2017
Astrx pres: Boddika + Guests
The Arch
11pm
£10 - £12
Compare Prices
Toddla T & DRS
The Arch
11pm
£7 - £12
Compare Prices
Saturday, 26th August 2017
Get Hype Records Vs The World Of Drum & Bass
The Arch
10pm
£10 - £12
Compare Prices
Sunday, 27th August 2017
Friend Within & Kideko
The Arch
11pm
£10 - £12
Compare Prices
Saturday, 2nd September 2017
It's a London Thing - UKG Payback Party
The Arch
11pm
£6.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 8th September 2017
The Big Uni Send Off
The Arch
11pm
£5 - £7
Compare Prices
Saturday, 9th September 2017
Acid present PAWSA
The Arch
11pm
£9.05
Get Tickets
Friday, 15th September 2017
Spearhead Brighton
The Arch
10pm
£12 - £16
Compare Prices
Saturday, 16th September 2017
WAH w/ DJ Zinc
The Arch
11pm
£8 - £13
Compare Prices
SuperCharged presents Zinc, Darkzy
The Arch
11pm
£9 - £11
Compare Prices
Friday, 22nd September 2017
Headline Ent. Presents - Abra Cadabra x Yungen
The Arch
11pm
£11.25
Get Tickets
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Take Brighton with Darius Syrossian
The Arch
10pm
£9 - £17
Compare Prices
Friday, 29th September 2017
WAH w/ Camo & Krooked
The Arch
11pm
£11.20
Get Tickets
Friday, 6th October 2017
Mammothfest 2017 metal festival Brighton UK
The Arch
6pm
£34 - £89
Compare Prices
Saturday, 7th October 2017
Faithless
The Arch
11pm
£14 - £22
Compare Prices
Sunday, 8th October 2017
Mammothfest 2017 metal festival Brighton UK
The Arch
6pm
£33 - £85
Compare Prices
Friday, 13th October 2017
WAH w/ Playaz Brighton
The Arch
10pm
£12 - £21
Compare Prices
Friday, 20th October 2017
Congo Natty UK Tour Brighton
The Arch
11pm
£9.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 27th October 2017
Dj Yoda Pres Stranger Things 2: The Live Mixtape
The Arch
10pm
£11.25
Get Tickets
Saturday, 28th October 2017
Redlight presents Lobster Boy Records Tour
The Arch
11pm
£12 - £17
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 8th November 2017
TEEBS (Live) + Support
The Arch
7.30pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Saturday, 11th November 2017
Toddla T & DRS
The Arch
11pm
£7 - £12
Compare Prices
Friday, 24th November 2017
Foreverland comes to Brighton
The Arch
11pm
£12 - £17
Compare Prices
WAH w/ Channel One Sound System
The Arch
11pm
£8 - £11
Compare Prices
Friday, 1st December 2017
WAH w/ Calibre, Marky, Spectrasoul, LSB, DRS, GQ
The Arch
10pm
£11.20
Get Tickets
Friday, 8th December 2017
Feat. Basement Jaxx Dj Set
The Arch
10pm
£20 - £23
Compare Prices
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Mammothfest Christmas party - Evil Scarecrow & supports
The Arch
6pm
£11 - £12
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?