TickX
Dragons Den

The Arch

The Arch has been conceptualised with the distinct mission of revamping and overhauling the space to once again to rejuvenate Brighton's night life and restoring its former glory as the centre of souths underground movement.

Track Venue
Friday, 28th July 2017
CRITICAL SOUND: MEFJUS + DJ HAZARD
The Arch
11pm
£14.00
Get Tickets
Critical Sound - 15 Years Of Underground Sonics
The Arch
11pm
£12 - £18
Compare Prices
Saturday, 29th July 2017
Take Summer Special with Sam Divine
The Arch
10pm
£12 - £17
Compare Prices
Sunday, 30th July 2017
Take Summer Special with Sam Divine
The Arch
6am
£14 - £17
Compare Prices
Friday, 4th August 2017
WIDEBOYS, PIED PIPER
The Arch
10pm
£10.00
Get Tickets
Pure Garage Album Launch Party
The Arch
10pm
£9 - £10
Compare Prices
Saturday, 5th August 2017
S.L.A.G presents DERRICK CARTER Does Disco PRIDE Special
The Arch
10pm
£0 - £6
Compare Prices
Friday, 11th August 2017
Siffredi & Friends: JESSE ROSE b2b ENZO SIFFEDI
The Arch
11pm
£6.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 12th August 2017
DJ Zinc (Classics Set) + MORE TBA
The Arch
11pm
£9 - £14
Compare Prices
DJ Zinc & guests
The Arch
11pm
£9.25
Get Tickets
Thursday, 17th August 2017
The Bass Escape x Colours
The Arch
10pm
£5 - £12
Compare Prices
Colours x The Bass Escape: Results Party
The Arch
10pm
£5 - £12
Compare Prices
Saturday, 19th August 2017
Aztek: Brighton Launch with Santé & Sidney Charles
The Arch
10pm
£12 - £17
Compare Prices
Aztek presents: Santé b2b Sidney Charles
The Arch
11pm
£11.30
Get Tickets
Saturday, 26th August 2017
Get Hype Records Vs The World Of Drum & Bass
The Arch
10pm
£10 - £12
Compare Prices
Friday, 22nd September 2017
Headline Ent. Presents - Abra Cadabra x Yungen
The Arch
11pm
£11.25
Get Tickets
Friday, 6th October 2017
Mammothfest 2017 metal festival Brighton UK
The Arch
6pm
£34 - £89
Compare Prices
Saturday, 7th October 2017
Mammothfest 2017 metal festival Brighton UK
The Arch
6pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 8th October 2017
Mammothfest 2017 metal festival Brighton UK
The Arch
6pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 13th October 2017
WAH w/ Playaz Brighton
The Arch
10pm
£11.20
Get Tickets
Friday, 27th October 2017
Dj Yoda Pres Stranger Things 2: The Live Mixtape
The Arch
10pm
£11.25
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 8th November 2017
TEEBS (Live) + Support
The Arch
7.30pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Friday, 24th November 2017
WAH w/ Channel One Sound System
The Arch
11pm
£8 - £11
Compare Prices
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Mammothfest Christmas party - Evil Scarecrow & supports
The Arch
6pm
£11.25
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?