The Arch

The Arch

Over the years The Arch has had a variety of guises: The Zap, Digital, Coliseum... But the one that has stuck is the one we fondly know the Brighton Club by.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Drum and Bass
Disco
Gigs
Garage
Hip-Hop
Dubstep
Date
Choose dates
20 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Tuesday, 19th March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019

About

Over the years The Arch has had a variety of guises: The Zap, Digital, Coliseum... But the one that has stuck is the one we fondly know the Brighton Club by. Through revamping their space, The Arch had rejuvenated Brighton's nightlife and overseen the return of it's former glory as one of the South's most favoured destinations. It's that reputation that has seen some of the most highly regarded DJs play the venue, from Fatboy Slim to Annie Mac and Deadmau5, Sven Vath and Jamie Jones.


Our promise to you

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

No hidden fees

Discover new events

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

We search over 100 trusted sellers to show you all of the available tickets.

No hidden fees

We'll never add any fees. Ever. The price you see is the price you pay.

Discover new events

We'll suggest artists or events we think you'll love to help you experience more and pay less.