Leeds Playhouse

A theatre in the city of Leeds, West Yorkshire, in the north of England. It opened in 1990 as successor to Leeds Playhouse

Refine

Availability
Date
Choose Dates
22 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Thursday, 3rd October 2019


Friday, 4th October 2019


Saturday, 5th October 2019


Monday, 7th October 2019


Tuesday, 8th October 2019


Wednesday, 9th October 2019


Thursday, 10th October 2019


Friday, 11th October 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Monday, 14th October 2019


Tuesday, 15th October 2019


Wednesday, 16th October 2019


Thursday, 17th October 2019


Friday, 18th October 2019


Saturday, 19th October 2019


Tuesday, 22nd October 2019


Wednesday, 23rd October 2019


Thursday, 24th October 2019


Friday, 25th October 2019


Saturday, 26th October 2019

  • 1

About

A theatre in the city of Leeds, West Yorkshire, in the north of England. It opened in 1990 as successor to Leeds Playhouse


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.