Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Gilded Balloon Basement


Tuesday 24 September 2019

Rootsbase

Gig

Rootsbase

Gigs

Country & Folk

World Music

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 26 September 2019

Besoms Comedy

Comedy

Besoms Comedy

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £8Select

Sunday 29 September 2019

Sixties on a Sunday

Gig

Sixties on a Sunday

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 14:00

From £8Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Short Attention Span

Theatre

Short Attention Span

Theatre

Plays

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

The Comedy Show: New Sh*t

Comedy

The Comedy Show: New Sh*t

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 4 October 2019

Mum's the Word

Comedy

Mum's the Word

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 10 October 2019

Belter Comedy

Comedy

Belter Comedy

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £7Select

Sunday 13 October 2019

Elf Lyons: Love Songs to Guinea Pigs

Comedy

Elf Lyons: Love Songs to Guinea Pigs

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select
Fred MacAulay in Conversation

Comedy

Fred MacAulay in Conversation

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 17:00

From £11Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Scott Gibson and Pals Try New Jokes

Comedy

Scott Gibson and Pals Try New Jokes

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £11Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

The Comedy Show: New Sh*t

Comedy

The Comedy Show: New Sh*t

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £3Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

Besoms Comedy

Comedy

Besoms Comedy

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £8Select

Sunday 27 October 2019

Sixties on a Sunday

Gig

Sixties on a Sunday

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 14:00

From £8Select

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Rootsbase

Gig

Rootsbase

Gigs

Country & Folk

World Music

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £12Select

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Cally Beaton: Invisible

Comedy

Cally Beaton: Invisible

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:30

From £13Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

The Comedy Show: New Sh*t

Comedy

The Comedy Show: New Sh*t

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £3Select

Friday 1 November 2019

The Comedy Show Halloween Special

Comedy

The Comedy Show Halloween Special

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

The Comedy Show Halloween Special

Comedy

The Comedy Show Halloween Special

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Monday 4 November 2019

Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior

Comedy

Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 19:30

From £19Select

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Short Attention Span

Theatre

Short Attention Span

Theatre

Plays

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £7Select

Thursday 7 November 2019

Belter Comedy

Comedy

Belter Comedy

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £7Select

Sunday 10 November 2019

Fred MacAulay in Conversation

Comedy

Fred MacAulay in Conversation

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 17:00

From £11Select

Thursday 14 November 2019

The Comedy Show: New Sh*t

Comedy

The Comedy Show: New Sh*t

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £3Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Sonnet Youth

Gig

Sonnet Youth

Gigs

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Larry Dean: Work in Progress

Comedy

Larry Dean: Work in Progress

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Sunday 24 November 2019

Sixties on a Sunday

Gig

Sixties on a Sunday

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 14:00

From £8Select

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Rootsbase

Gig

Rootsbase

Gigs

Country & Folk

World Music

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £12Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Harriet Dyer: The Dinosaur Show

Comedy

Harriet Dyer: The Dinosaur Show

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 28 November 2019

Besoms Comedy

Comedy

Besoms Comedy

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £8Select

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Short Attention Span

Theatre

Short Attention Span

Theatre

Plays

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £7Select

Thursday 5 December 2019

The Comedy Show: New Sh*t

Comedy

The Comedy Show: New Sh*t

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £3Select

Friday 6 December 2019

Mum's the Word

Comedy

Mum's the Word

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 13:00

From £11Select

Sunday 8 December 2019

Fred MacAulay in Conversation

Comedy

Fred MacAulay in Conversation

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 17:00

From £11Select

Thursday 12 December 2019

Besoms Comedy

Comedy

Besoms Comedy

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £7Select

Friday 13 December 2019

The Comedy Show Christmas Special

Lifestyle

The Comedy Show Christmas Special

Christmas Events

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 14 December 2019

The Comedy Show Christmas Special

Lifestyle

The Comedy Show Christmas Special

Christmas Events

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Sunday 15 December 2019

Jesus L'Oreal: Inn Stable Condition(er)

Lifestyle

Jesus L'Oreal: Inn Stable Condition(er)

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Rootsbase

Gig

Rootsbase

Gigs

Country & Folk

World Music

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £12Select

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Sonnet Youth

Gig

Sonnet Youth

Gigs

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £6Select

Thursday 19 December 2019

The Comedy Show Christmas Special

Lifestyle

The Comedy Show Christmas Special

Christmas Events

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Friday 20 December 2019

The Comedy Show Christmas Special

Lifestyle

The Comedy Show Christmas Special

Christmas Events

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 21 December 2019

The Comedy Show Christmas Special

Lifestyle

The Comedy Show Christmas Special

Christmas Events

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Friday 27 December 2019

The Comedy Show Hogmanay Special

Comedy

The Comedy Show Hogmanay Special

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 28 December 2019

The Comedy Show Hogmanay Special

Comedy

The Comedy Show Hogmanay Special

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select

Sunday 29 December 2019

Sixties on a Sunday

Gig

Sixties on a Sunday

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 14:00

From £8Select
The Comedy Show Hogmanay Special

Comedy

The Comedy Show Hogmanay Special

Comedy

 Gilded Balloon Basement, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £13Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.