London Palladium

London Palladium

The Grade II West End Theatre is arguably one of the most famous of it's kind in the country.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Musicals
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Comedy
Country & Folk
Tribute Bands
Plays
Date
Choose dates
12 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Monday, 17th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Monday, 24th December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
Friday, 4th January 2019
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Sunday, 6th January 2019
Tuesday, 8th January 2019
Wednesday, 9th January 2019
Thursday, 10th January 2019
Friday, 11th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Sunday, 13th January 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Monday, 4th March 2019
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Sunday, 17th March 2019
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
Thursday, 18th April 2019
Saturday, 20th April 2019
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
Friday, 26th April 2019
Saturday, 27th April 2019
  • 1

About London Palladium

The Grade II West End Theatre is arguably one of the most famous of it's kind in the country. It's the most common home to the Royal Variety Performance and regularly hosts some of the best in modern theatre.

Now having recently passed it's 100th anniversary in 2010, the London Palladium has become a staple part of the West End with huge productions like Cats, The Wind in the Windows and Dick Whittington have run at the theatre recently. Find & compare all events at the London Palladium below to get the cheapest deals available.

  • London Palladium, Argyll Street, London, W1F 7TF
  • 0844 412 4655
  • Capacity 2286

loading...