Heaven, London

Long-running gay nightclub in vaulted Charing Cross cellars hosting big weekly scene parties.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Date
Choose dates
23 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Thursday, 15th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Thursday, 29th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 4th January 2019
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Friday, 11th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
  • 1

About Heaven

Long-running gay nightclub in vaulted Charing Cross cellars hosting big weekly scene parties.


  • Heaven The Arches, Villiers St, London WC2N 6NG
  • 020 7930 2020
  • 0

loading...