O2 Institute

The O2 Institute is one of Birmingham’s most storied live music venues. Now owned by the Academy Music Group, this former church and civic hall in Digbeth has become a central part of Birmingham’s live music and club scene, hosting regular concerts and raucous club nights.


Thursday 18 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The O2 Institute is one of Birmingham’s most storied live music venues. Now owned by the Academy Music Group, this former church and civic hall in Digbeth has become a central part of Birmingham’s live music and club scene, hosting regular concerts and raucous club nights. The Institute opened in 1908 as a Methodist congregational church to serve people living in the surrounding industrial area. In 1955 Birmingham City Council bought the then-Digbeth Institute and turned it into a civic hall, attracting speakers such as Neville Chamberlain and Henry Usborne. By the late 1990s the building became famous for its association with dance music, housing the superclub event Godskitchen, Atomic Jam and other regular dance events. In recent years the venue has been taken over by HMV then Live Nation, attracting internationally acclaimed acts such as Pink Floyd, The Human League and the Arctic Monkeys. With its three main rooms - the 2,000-capacity main auditorium, its downstairs 600-capacity Institute 2 room and its intimate 250-capacity upstairs Institute3 – the O2 Institute plays host to live acts across the musical spectrum. Compare ticket prices for events at the O2 Institute below.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.