Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Stockport Garrick Theatre


Tuesday 7 January 2020

The Children (STUDIO)

Theatre

The Children (STUDIO)

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 8 January 2020

The Children (STUDIO)

Theatre

The Children (STUDIO)

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £9Select

Thursday 9 January 2020

The Children (STUDIO)

Theatre

The Children (STUDIO)

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 10 January 2020

The Children (STUDIO)

Theatre

The Children (STUDIO)

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 11 January 2020

The Children (STUDIO)

Theatre

The Children (STUDIO)

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 25 January 2020

Dear Lupin

Theatre

Dear Lupin

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Monday 27 January 2020

Dear Lupin

Theatre

Dear Lupin

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Dear Lupin

Theatre

Dear Lupin

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Dear Lupin

Theatre

Dear Lupin

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 30 January 2020

Dear Lupin

Theatre

Dear Lupin

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 31 January 2020

Dear Lupin

Theatre

Dear Lupin

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 1 February 2020

Dear Lupin

Theatre

Dear Lupin

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 20 February 2020

Youth Theatre February Production

Theatre

Youth Theatre February Production

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 21 February 2020

Youth Theatre February Production

Theatre

Youth Theatre February Production

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 22 February 2020

Youth Theatre February Production

Theatre

Youth Theatre February Production

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 7 March 2020

Silver Lining

Theatre

Silver Lining

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Monday 9 March 2020

Silver Lining

Theatre

Silver Lining

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Silver Lining

Theatre

Silver Lining

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Silver Lining

Theatre

Silver Lining

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 12 March 2020

Silver Lining

Theatre

Silver Lining

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 13 March 2020

Silver Lining

Theatre

Silver Lining

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 14 March 2020

Silver Lining

Theatre

Silver Lining

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 25 April 2020

Plaza Suite

Theatre

Plaza Suite

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Monday 27 April 2020

Plaza Suite

Theatre

Plaza Suite

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Plaza Suite

Theatre

Plaza Suite

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Plaza Suite

Theatre

Plaza Suite

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 30 April 2020

Plaza Suite

Theatre

Plaza Suite

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 1 May 2020

Plaza Suite

Theatre

Plaza Suite

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 2 May 2020

Plaza Suite

Theatre

Plaza Suite

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Visitors (STUDIO)

Theatre

Visitors (STUDIO)

Theatre

 Stockport Garrick Theatre, Stockport

 19:30

From £9Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.