The Harley

The Harley is a 200-capacity venue in the heart of Sheffield city centre, with a reputation for hosting some of the best live shows in Sheffield. We try our best to select the best breaking music from across the globe, and are proud to have hosted shows by some of our favourite bands, including the XX, DJ Format, Erol Alkan, Anna Calvi, Arctic Monkeys, Steve Mason, MJ Cole, Wild Beasts, Jeffrey Lewis & the Junkyard and School Of Seven Bells.

Track Venue

The Harley

The Harley is a 200-capacity venue in the heart of Sheffield city centre, with a reputation for hosting some of the best live shows in Sheffield. We try our best to select the best breaking music from across the globe, and are proud to have hosted shows by some of our favourite bands, including the XX, DJ Format, Erol Alkan, Anna Calvi, Arctic Monkeys, Steve Mason, MJ Cole, Wild Beasts, Jeffrey Lewis & the Junkyard and School Of Seven Bells.

Wednesday, 24th January 2018
BHAUS x Food For The Soul
The Harley
11pm
£4 - £5
Compare Prices
Thursday, 25th January 2018
Miami Rice - January Boogie
The Harley
11pm
£4.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 26th January 2018
Sweats with Henry Wu
The Harley
11pm
£8.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 27th January 2018
Pretty Pretty Good presents Happa
The Harley
11pm
£4.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 1st February 2018
SoulJam - Return of the Disco - Sheffield
The Harley
11pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 2nd February 2018
Bang Bang Romeo & The Wholls
The Harley
7pm
£7 - £8
Compare Prices
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Cheese On Bread Presents Barely Legal
The Harley
11pm
£7 - £10
Compare Prices
Sunday, 4th February 2018
Yungblud
The Harley
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 6th February 2018
Let Saul Get Down #004
The Harley
11pm
£6.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 8th February 2018
axone w. brassica (feel my bicep)
The Harley
11pm
£5.10
Get Tickets
Friday, 9th February 2018
La Rumba presents: Adesse Versions
The Harley
11pm
£4 - £7
Compare Prices
Saturday, 10th February 2018
Spring King
The Harley
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
O'Flynn & Big Miz - Planet Disco
The Harley
11pm
£9 - £10
Compare Prices
Saturday, 17th February 2018
Fleetwood Mac Night - Sheffield
The Harley
11pm
£5.10
Get Tickets
Friday, 23rd February 2018
RiteTrax presents The Wub Club #005
The Harley
10pm
£7.10
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
Garage Skank [Garage, Bass, House & Grime]
The Harley
11pm
£6.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Decibel x Discotech presents: Seb Zito (Fuse London)
The Harley
11pm
£5 - £11
Compare Prices
Friday, 9th March 2018
Viola Beach Fundraiser with Technimatic
The Harley
11pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Sheafs Plus Special Guests
The Harley
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Saturday, 17th March 2018
Sweats St. Paddy's Day Spesh with Horse Meat Disco
The Harley
11pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 23rd March 2018
Eliza & The Bear
The Harley
7pm
£12 - £14
Compare Prices
Saturday, 31st March 2018
Decibel x discotech presents Seb Zito (FUSE LDN)
The Harley
11pm
No Tickets
View Event

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?