Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Musician

Eclectic programme of local talent and touring bands in a cosy music pub with a Wall of Fame mural.


Monday 23 September 2019

Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage

Gig

Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:45

From £13Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

The Blackheart Orchestra, the Secret Magpies

Gig

The Blackheart Orchestra, the Secret Magpies

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

Chris Biscoe & Allison Neale Quartet

Gig

Chris Biscoe & Allison Neale Quartet

Gigs

Jazz

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £13Select

Friday 27 September 2019

The Jamd

Gig

The Jamd

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Monday 30 September 2019

Magic Teapot Presents Murray A Lightburn (the Dears)

Gig

Magic Teapot Presents Murray A Lightburn (the Dears)

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:45

From £11Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Looma

Gig

Looma

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £7Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage

Gig

Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 4 October 2019

Band of Friends

Gig

Band of Friends

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £16Select
Blackmore's Blood

Gig

Blackmore's Blood

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 5 October 2019

The Midnight Dogs: Album Launch Show

Gig

The Midnight Dogs: Album Launch Show

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 6 October 2019

Keston Cobblers Club - 10 Year Anniversary Special

Gig

Keston Cobblers Club - 10 Year Anniversary Special

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £15Select

Monday 7 October 2019

Jonus & Jane

Gig

Jonus & Jane

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £9Select

Tuesday 8 October 2019

District 97 Plus Maschine

Gig

District 97 Plus Maschine

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Special Providence Plus Kyros

Gig

Special Providence Plus Kyros

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 10 October 2019

7storeysoul

Gig

7storeysoul

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £6Select

Friday 11 October 2019

Chris Helme

Gig

Chris Helme

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £12Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

Ultimate Leppard

Gig

Ultimate Leppard

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 13 October 2019

Atilla Vural

Gig

Atilla Vural

Gigs

Jazz

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £6Select

Monday 14 October 2019

Vitallion III

Gig

Vitallion III

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 15 October 2019

An Acoustic Evening with Damian Wilson and Friends

Gig

An Acoustic Evening with Damian Wilson and Friends

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £16Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Gaz Brookfield

Gig

Gaz Brookfield

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £9Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

Delta Ladies

Gig

Delta Ladies

Gigs

World Music

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 18 October 2019

Hell's Addiction

Gig

Hell's Addiction

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 19 October 2019

Kings of Lyon

Gig

Kings of Lyon

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 20 October 2019

Marrakesh Express - a Tribute To Crosby, Stills & Nash and Young

Gig

Marrakesh Express - a Tribute To Crosby, Stills & Nash and Young

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £10Select
Marcus Malone Band

Gig

Marcus Malone Band

Gigs

Jazz

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Gordon Haskell

Gig

Gordon Haskell

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

The Hiding Magpies

Gig

The Hiding Magpies

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 24 October 2019

Nick Harper

Gig

Nick Harper

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £13Select

Friday 25 October 2019

Matt Long Band

Gig

Matt Long Band

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Kossoff - the Band Plays On

Gig

Kossoff - the Band Plays On

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:45

From £17Select

Sunday 27 October 2019

Boo Hewerdine

Gig

Boo Hewerdine

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £14Select

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Worry Dolls

Gig

Worry Dolls

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

John Otway

Gig

John Otway

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £13Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Fallen - a Tribute To Evanescence

Gig

Fallen - a Tribute To Evanescence

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select
Motley Crude/Poizon

Gig

Motley Crude/Poizon

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 3 November 2019

The Elo Encounter

Gig

The Elo Encounter

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Monday 4 November 2019

Hope In High Water

Gig

Hope In High Water

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £8Select

Wednesday 6 November 2019

The Room

Gig

The Room

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Thursday 7 November 2019

Michelle Malone, Sarah Peacock

Gig

Michelle Malone, Sarah Peacock

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 8 November 2019

Albany Down

Gig

Albany Down

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

Fleetingwood Mac

Gig

Fleetingwood Mac

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 10 November 2019

Stevie Nimmo Trio

Gig

Stevie Nimmo Trio

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £16Select

Monday 11 November 2019

Martyn Joseph

Gig

Martyn Joseph

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £18Select

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Bob Cheevers

Gig

Bob Cheevers

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £7Select

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Montys Taravellin Music Show International

Gig

Montys Taravellin Music Show International

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Thursday 14 November 2019

Big Wolf Band

Gig

Big Wolf Band

Gigs

Jazz

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £9Select

Saturday 16 November 2019

CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIEW

Gig

CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIEW

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £13Select

Sunday 17 November 2019

Marcus Malone Band

Gig

Marcus Malone Band

Gigs

Jazz

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Monday 18 November 2019

Ben Williams

Gig

Ben Williams

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:15

From £7Select

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Son of Town Hall

Gig

Son of Town Hall

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Sarah McQuaid

Gig

Sarah McQuaid

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Dave O'Higgins Organ Quartet

Gig

Dave O'Higgins Organ Quartet

Gigs

Jazz

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £13Select

Friday 22 November 2019

The Milk Men

Gig

The Milk Men

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

Diary of a Madman + DIIO

Gig

Diary of a Madman + DIIO

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £11Select

Sunday 24 November 2019

The Redhills

Gig

The Redhills

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £9Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Tilly Moses, Fawn

Gig

Tilly Moses, Fawn

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 29 November 2019

Danfest9

Gig

Danfest9

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 18:30

From £16Select

Saturday 30 November 2019

Danfest9

Gig

Danfest9

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 18:30

From £16Select

Sunday 1 December 2019

Danfest9

Gig

Danfest9

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 18:30

From £16Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Eclectic programme of local talent and touring bands in a cosy music pub with a Wall of Fame mural.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.