Gullivers

Gullivers

Bar and live entertainment venue with a dance area plus a stage for shows and alternative concerts.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Theatre
Jazz
Reggae
Electronic/EDM
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
21 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Tuesday, 2nd July 2019


Wednesday, 3rd July 2019


Thursday, 4th July 2019


Sunday, 7th July 2019


Thursday, 11th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Tuesday, 16th July 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Tuesday, 30th July 2019


Thursday, 1st August 2019


Friday, 2nd August 2019


Monday, 5th August 2019


Thursday, 22nd August 2019


Friday, 23rd August 2019


Wednesday, 28th August 2019


Sunday, 1st September 2019


Wednesday, 4th September 2019


Thursday, 12th September 2019

  • 1

About

Bar and live entertainment venue with a dance area plus a stage for shows and alternative concerts.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.