The Yard

The Yard, London

The Yard is a theatre and music venue in a converted warehouse in Hackney Wick.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Clubs
Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 28th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Monday, 5th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Thursday, 15th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Monday, 19th November 2018
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018

About The Yard

The Yard is a theatre and music venue in a converted warehouse in Hackney Wick.

Built out of salvaged material by a group of 50 dedicated volunteers led by Artistic Director Jay Miller, The Yard are committed to telling contemporary stories in contemporary ways.

Alongside their theatre offering, The Yard comes alive at night with an array of live music and club nights.


Right around the corner from Hackney Wick Overground station or a brisk fifteen-minute walk from Stratford (on the Jubilee and Central underground lines).
Parking on White Post Lane and Rothbury Road is metered and is free after 7:30pm


  • The Yard 2A, Queen’s Yard, London E9 5EN, UK
  • Capacity 250

loading...