Birmingham Town Hall

Birmingham Town Hall is a Grade I listed concert hall and venue for popular assemblies opened in 1834 and situated in Victoria Square, Birmingham, England.


Sunday 21 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Thursday 30 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Birmingham Town Hall is a Grade I listed concert hall and venue for popular assemblies opened in 1834 and situated in Victoria Square, Birmingham, England.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.