Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

PRYZM

Pryzm is a multi-award winning nightclub in Leeds providing an amazing clubbing experience for a party and night out in Leeds.


Monday 23 September 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Tuesday 24 September 2019

The Big Freshers Icebreaker Leeds

Club

The Big Freshers Icebreaker Leeds

Clubs

Freshers Week

 PRYZM, Leeds

 20:00

From £18Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Club

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £6Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

Freshers House Party // Leeds Freshers 2019

Club

Freshers House Party // Leeds Freshers 2019

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

Garage

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £7Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Crazy Jungle Rave | Leeds Freshers 2019

Club

Crazy Jungle Rave | Leeds Freshers 2019

Clubs

Hip Hop

Freshers Week

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £6Select

Sunday 29 September 2019

FRESHERS WUK OFF

Club

FRESHERS WUK OFF

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £7Select
FRESHERS NEON PARTY

Club

FRESHERS NEON PARTY

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £6Select

Monday 30 September 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Tuesday 1 October 2019

FREE TICKETS - PRYZM Returners Party Leeds

Club

FREE TICKETS - PRYZM Returners Party Leeds

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select
The Freshers Zoo // Leeds Freshers 2019

Club

The Freshers Zoo // Leeds Freshers 2019

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Club

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £6Select

Monday 7 October 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Club

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Friday 11 October 2019

Radistai & friend - Back to Leeds

Club

Radistai & friend - Back to Leeds

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 19:00

From £28Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

Smirnoff Big Night Out: Patrick Nazemi UK Tour

Club

Smirnoff Big Night Out: Patrick Nazemi UK Tour

Clubs

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 14 October 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

MANKIRT AULAKH LEEDS @ PRYZM LEEDS TUES OCT15TH 9PM TILL LATE

Club

MANKIRT AULAKH LEEDS @ PRYZM LEEDS TUES OCT15TH 9PM TILL LATE

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 21:00

From £9Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Club

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 21 October 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Club

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 28 October 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Club

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Trapped In Wonderland

Club

Trapped In Wonderland

Clubs

Hip Hop

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Friday 1 November 2019

K-Club presents... K-POP UK Tour | Leeds

Club

K-Club presents... K-POP UK Tour | Leeds

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:30

From £0Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Smirnoff Big Night Out: Joel Corry UK Tour

Club

Smirnoff Big Night Out: Joel Corry UK Tour

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £6Select

Monday 4 November 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Club

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 11 November 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Club

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 18 November 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Club

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 25 November 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Club

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 2 December 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Club

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 9 December 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Club

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 16 December 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Club

Antics Leeds at Pryzm

Clubs

Student Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £5Select

Monday 23 December 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Saturday 28 December 2019

Real Deal Comedy Jam - Xmas Special (Leeds)

Club

Real Deal Comedy Jam - Xmas Special (Leeds)

Clubs

Christmas Events

 PRYZM, Leeds

 19:00

From £14Select

Monday 30 December 2019

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Club

Quids In Mondays at PRYZM

Clubs

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £2Select

Saturday 25 January 2020

Smirnoff Big Night Out: Patrick Nazemi UK Tour

Club

Smirnoff Big Night Out: Patrick Nazemi UK Tour

Clubs

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

 PRYZM, Leeds

 22:00

From £6Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Pryzm is a multi-award winning nightclub in Leeds providing an amazing clubbing experience for a party and night out in Leeds.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.