PRYZM

Pryzm is a multi-award winning nightclub in Leeds providing an amazing clubbing experience for a party and night out in Leeds.

Refine

Genre
Clubs
Hip-Hop
Garage
Electronic/EDM
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
22 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Monday, 24th June 2019


Monday, 1st July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Monday, 8th July 2019


Monday, 15th July 2019


Monday, 22nd July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Monday, 29th July 2019


Monday, 5th August 2019


Monday, 12th August 2019


Monday, 19th August 2019


Monday, 26th August 2019


Monday, 2nd September 2019


Saturday, 14th September 2019


Tuesday, 24th September 2019

About

Pryzm is a multi-award winning nightclub in Leeds providing an amazing clubbing experience for a party and night out in Leeds.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.