Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Viper Rooms

Cool nightclub and lounge with live acts and VIP tables, plus cocktail masterclasses.

Friday 21 February 2020

PLAY FRIDAYs

Club

PLAY FRIDAYs

Clubs

Student Events

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £0Select

Saturday 22 February 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

From £6Select

Sunday 23 February 2020

Sundays - Sinner

Club

Sundays - Sinner

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

FreeSelect

Friday 28 February 2020

PLAY FRIDAYs

Club

PLAY FRIDAYs

Clubs

Student Events

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £4Select

Saturday 29 February 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

From £0Select

Sunday 1 March 2020

Sundays - Sinner

Club

Sundays - Sinner

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

FreeSelect

Friday 6 March 2020

PLAY FRIDAYs

Club

PLAY FRIDAYs

Clubs

Student Events

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £0Select

Saturday 7 March 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

From £0Select

Sunday 8 March 2020

Sundays - Sinner

Club

Sundays - Sinner

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

FreeSelect

Friday 13 March 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £0Select

Saturday 14 March 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

From £0Select

Sunday 15 March 2020

Sundays - Sinner

Club

Sundays - Sinner

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

FreeSelect

Friday 20 March 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £0Select

Saturday 21 March 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

From £0Select

Friday 27 March 2020

ALL WHITE PARTY

Club

ALL WHITE PARTY

Clubs

Student Events

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £5Select
Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £0Select

Saturday 28 March 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

From £0Select

Sunday 29 March 2020

Sundays - Sinner

Club

Sundays - Sinner

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

FreeSelect

Friday 3 April 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £0Select

Saturday 4 April 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 10 April 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £0Select

Saturday 11 April 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

From £0Select

Friday 17 April 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £0Select

Saturday 18 April 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £0Select

Friday 24 April 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £0Select

Saturday 25 April 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 1 May 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £0Select

Saturday 2 May 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 8 May 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £0Select

Saturday 9 May 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

From £0Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Cool nightclub and lounge with live acts and VIP tables, plus cocktail masterclasses.


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.