Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Viper Rooms

Cool nightclub and lounge with live acts and VIP tables, plus cocktail masterclasses.

Friday 10 April 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

From £0Select

Saturday 11 April 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

From £0Select

Sunday 12 April 2020

Sundays - Sinner

Club

Sundays - Sinner

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect
Bank Holiday - Candy Land

Club

Bank Holiday - Candy Land

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 21:00

FreeSelect

Friday 17 April 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 18 April 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 20 April 2020

Sundays - Sinner

Club

Sundays - Sinner

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 24 April 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 25 April 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 26 April 2020

Sundays - Sinner

Club

Sundays - Sinner

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 1 May 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 2 May 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 3 May 2020

Sundays - Sinner

Club

Sundays - Sinner

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 8 May 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 9 May 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 10 May 2020

Sundays - Sinner

Club

Sundays - Sinner

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 15 May 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 16 May 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 17 May 2020

Sundays - Sinner

Club

Sundays - Sinner

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 22 May 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 23 May 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 24 May 2020

Sundays - Sinner

Club

Sundays - Sinner

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 29 May 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 30 May 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 31 May 2020

Sundays - Sinner

Club

Sundays - Sinner

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 5 June 2020

Play - Fridays

Club

Play - Fridays

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 22:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 6 June 2020

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Club

Saturdays At The Viper Rooms

Clubs

 The Viper Rooms, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

About

Cool nightclub and lounge with live acts and VIP tables, plus cocktail masterclasses.


The Viper Rooms FAQs

What is The Viper Rooms's capacity?

The Viper Rooms has a capacity of 660.

What's the address for The Viper Rooms?

How much are tickets at The Viper Rooms?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.