Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Cavern


Thursday 9 April 2020

Red Rum Club + Guests

Gig

Red Rum Club + Guests

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 11 April 2020

Exeter Punks Picnic - Weekend Ticket

Gig

Exeter Punks Picnic - Weekend Ticket

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 13 April 2020

Rae Spoon + Lande Hekt + Bleak Terrain

Gig

Rae Spoon + Lande Hekt + Bleak Terrain

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 16 April 2020

The Nightingales + Support

Gig

The Nightingales + Support

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 17 April 2020

Fluke - Pure House Music

Gig

Fluke - Pure House Music

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 21:00

From £7Select

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Warmduscher + Guests

Gig

Warmduscher + Guests

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 20:00

From £13Select

Thursday 23 April 2020

The Otherness + The Issues

Gig

The Otherness + The Issues

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 25 April 2020

Bad Sleep Festival

Gig

Bad Sleep Festival

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 15:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 27 April 2020

Buzzzard Buzzard Buzzard + Guests

Gig

Buzzzard Buzzard Buzzard + Guests

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Nova Twins

Gig

Nova Twins

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 2 May 2020

Off With Their Heads (us Punk) + Guests

Gig

Off With Their Heads (us Punk) + Guests

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Snuff + Guests

Gig

Snuff + Guests

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

From £19Select

Thursday 7 May 2020

Indian Queens + Guests

Gig

Indian Queens + Guests

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

From £8Select

Friday 8 May 2020

D.a.r - Dance Against Racism

Gig

D.a.r - Dance Against Racism

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 21:00

From £11Select

Thursday 14 May 2020

Radioactivity + Guests

Gig

Radioactivity + Guests

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 15 May 2020

Fluke - Pure House Music

Gig

Fluke - Pure House Music

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 21:00

From £7Select

Saturday 23 May 2020

Indie Club - Hit Like A Girl + Guests

Gig

Indie Club - Hit Like A Girl + Guests

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

From £4Select

Sunday 24 May 2020

Torqued + Deified + Guests

Gig

Torqued + Deified + Guests

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

From £3Select

Saturday 6 June 2020

Exist Immortal + Black Orchid Empire

Gig

Exist Immortal + Black Orchid Empire

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:00

From £7Select

Saturday 20 June 2020

Sick On The Bus + Die Spangle + 51st State

Gig

Sick On The Bus + Die Spangle + 51st State

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 17 July 2020

Marilyn Manson Tribute (spouky Kids) + Korn Again

Gig

Marilyn Manson Tribute (spouky Kids) + Korn Again

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

From £14Select
Chop Suey Nu-Metal Anthems

Club

Chop Suey Nu-Metal Anthems

Clubs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Cavern, Exeter

 23:00

From £6Select

Thursday 27 August 2020

Muncie Girls + Perkie

Gig

Muncie Girls + Perkie

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Broken Witt Rebels

Gig

Broken Witt Rebels

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Hunter & The Bear

Gig

Hunter & The Bear

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

From £14Select

Saturday 3 October 2020

SHOWHAWK DUO

Gig

SHOWHAWK DUO

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
Showhawk Duo

Gig

Showhawk Duo

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Nova Twins + Guests

Gig

Nova Twins + Guests

Gigs

 Cavern, Exeter

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

About


Cavern FAQs

What is Cavern's capacity?

Cavern has a capacity of 220.

What's the address for Cavern?

How much are tickets at Cavern?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.