Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace

Known colloquially as Ally Pally, Alexandra Palace quietly looks over London from the centre of Alexandra Park. It boasts an epic panoramic view of the city, with view particularly beautiful at dawn and dusk.


Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Known colloquially as Ally Pally, Alexandra Palace quietly looks over London from the centre of Alexandra Park. It boasts an epic panoramic view of the city, with view particularly beautiful at dawn and dusk. The building first opened in 1873 and has had survived huge fires, hosted the first ever television broadcast and become renowned for throwing some of the greatest shows in the city. Inside is a huge 10'000 capacity standing only venue as well as a popular ice rink and palm court where visitors can partake in a vast array of different foods. Find & compare tickets for Alexandra Palace below to get the cheapest prices available.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.