York Barbican

York Barbican

Nestled in the historic city of York facing the iconic medieval walls, the indoor entertainment venue regularly holds musical performances, community events and conferences.


Thursday 18 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Nestled in the historic city of York facing the iconic medieval walls, the indoor entertainment venue regularly holds musical performances, community events and conferences. The centre has also provided the site for the Betway UK Championship since 2011, one of the most prominent snooker tournaments in the world. Beyond snooker, York Barbican is a family-friendly venue and holds a wide range of events, including comedy shows and classical concerts. It is now one of the largest international venue operators, with a seating capacity of over 1500 and standing capacity of up to 1900, and having worked with some of the leading names in entertainment, such as 3A Entertainment, SJM Concerts, World Snooker and many more. After the site was previously shut down due to being left vacant for several years and incurring spouts of vandalism, it was renovated and renewed to its current state. The venue offers pre-event dining at the Fishergate restaurant alongside two onsite bars. Its central location means that the city’s many restaurants and bars and other attractions are just a short distance away. York Barbican takes its name after the nearby Walmgate Bar, one of the four medieval archways leading into the city and the only one to still possess its barbican.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.