Lightbox

Lightbox's name appropriately portrays its interior. Awash with LED lights dancing upon its walls and ceiling to techno, house and drum and bass beats, there are fewer more distinctive venues in London than this dazzling venue, which holds regular club nights and parties across its three rooms.

Refine

Genre
Clubs
Disco
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Drum and Bass
Garage
Student Events
Chart & Pop Music
Gigs
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
19 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 19th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Sunday, 30th June 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Sunday, 7th July 2019


Thursday, 5th September 2019


Thursday, 12th September 2019

About

Lightbox's name appropriately portrays its interior. Awash with LED lights dancing upon its walls and ceiling to techno, house and drum and bass beats, there are fewer more distinctive venues in London than this dazzling venue, which holds regular club nights and parties across its three rooms. Since opening in 2008, the Vauxhall-based Lightbox has gained a reputation for hosting top DJs and live acts across the worlds of house, techno, garage and drum and bass. The likes of Samu.l, Audiofly and Lee Curtiss have all been drawn to the venue’s notorious after-hours club night, Dawn, keeping up the party when the rest of London heads to bed. While Lightbox's visually thrilling light-show is obviously a key draw, its intimacy and spirit are unmatched. It hosts regular showcases for record labels, and its main space caters for up to 600 party goers, providing ample space for dancing but offering a more intimate atmosphere than larger clubs around London.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.