Royal Concert Hall

The Theatre Royal in Nottingham, England, is a venue in the heart of Nottingham City Centre and is owned by Nottingham City Council as part of a complex that also includes the city’s Royal Concert Hall.


Friday 28 June 2019

Comedy

John Barrowman

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Comedy

Opera & Classical

Saturday 29 June 2019

Gig

What's Love Got To Do With It?

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Sunday 30 June 2019

Gig

Gladys Knight

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Gigs

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Monday 1 July 2019

Gig

Il Divo

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Gig

The B-52s - Farewell European Tour

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Gig

Kelly Jones

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 4 July 2019

Theatre

Here Come The Boys

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Dance & Ballet

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Gig

Lea Salonga

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 3 August 2019

Gig

Trevor Horn

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 8 September 2019

Lifestyle

Harry Potter And The Philosopher's Stone (TM)

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Thursday 19 September 2019

Theatre

Romesh Ranganathan – the Cynic’S Mixtape

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 20 September 2019

Theatre

Romesh Ranganathan - the Cynic's Mixtape

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 21 September 2019

Comedy

Romesh Ranganathan - the Cynic's Mixtape

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 20:00

Comedy

Sunday 22 September 2019

Theatre

Romesh Ranganathan - the Cynic's Mixtape

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 20:00

Theatre

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Gig

Ant Middleton

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Gig

Belinda Carlisle - Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 27 September 2019

Gig

Diversity

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Gig

Aled Jones & Russell Watson

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Gigs

Opera & Classical

Friday 4 October 2019

Gig

Keane

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 5 October 2019

Theatre

Josh Widdicombe - a Bit Much...

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 20:00

Theatre

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Comedy

Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 20:00

Comedy

Thursday 10 October 2019

Comedy

Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 20:00

Comedy

Friday 11 October 2019

Theatre

Jonathan Pie: the Fake News Tour

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 18 October 2019

Theatre

Rip It Up - Nottingham

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Dance & Ballet

Saturday 19 October 2019

Gig

Fastlove Arena Tour

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Sunday 20 October 2019

Theatre

The Next Step - Absolute Dance

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Theatre

Monday 21 October 2019

Gig

Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly: Rock'n'roll Dream Tour

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Gig

An Evening with Will Young

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Comedy

Tim Minchin

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Comedy

Thursday 24 October 2019

Comedy

Tim Minchin

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Comedy

Friday 25 October 2019

Gig

James Arthur

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 26 October 2019

Gig

OMD - Nottingham

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Monday 28 October 2019

Gig

The Songs of Barry White Starring Peabo Bryson

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Gig

80's Invasion Tour 2019

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Lifestyle

An Audience with Simon Reeve

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Saturday 2 November 2019

Gig

Ludovico Einaudi

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Gigs

Opera & Classical

Sunday 3 November 2019

Gig

Marillion With Friends From The Orchestra

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 7 November 2019

Gig

Adam Ant - 2019 Uk Tour Friend or Foe

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 8 November 2019

Theatre

Rob Beckett - Wallop

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 9 November 2019

Gig

Squeeze

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 10 November 2019

Comedy

Russell Kane: the Fast and the Curious

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 20:00

Comedy

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Gig

James Morrison

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Thursday 14 November 2019

Comedy

An Evening with Lenny Henry

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Comedy

Friday 15 November 2019

Gig

Lighthouse Family

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 17 November 2019

Theatre

Zimmer vs Williams

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 15:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Gig

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Gigs

Jazz

Friday 22 November 2019

Gig

Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Gigs

Tribute Bands

Friday 6 December 2019

Gig

The Australian Pink Floyd

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Gig

Emeli Sande

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 14 December 2019

Theatre

Dr Hook: The 50th Anniversary Tour

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Plays

Monday 16 December 2019

Gig

The Bootleg Beatles

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Friday 6 March 2020

Gig

Susan Boyle Nottingham

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 7 March 2020

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 20:00

Theatre

Thursday 12 March 2020

Gig

Paul Carrack

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Friday 13 March 2020

Gig

The Boys Are Back! Nottingham

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Gig

The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Gig

The boys are back! 5ive/A1/Damage/911 (Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham)

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Monday 16 March 2020

Theatre

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Theatre

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Theatre

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 14:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The Theatre Royal in Nottingham, England, is a venue in the heart of Nottingham City Centre and is owned by Nottingham City Council as part of a complex that also includes the city’s Royal Concert Hall.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.