Camp and  Furnace

Camp and Furnace

Eclectic menu in warehouse space with upbeat weekend BBQs, plus cocktails, DJs and live music.


Saturday 22 June 2019

Lifestyle

NYC Disco Brunch

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 12:00

Sunday 23 June 2019

Gig

One Night In Nashville

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Friday 28 June 2019

Club

Friday Funk | Funk, Soul & Motown

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 21:00

Clubs

Disco

Saturday 29 June 2019

Club

Gatsby House Party

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 19:00

Clubs

Friday 12 July 2019

Club

Ultimate Power - Liverpool

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 20:00

Clubs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Club

Ya Nan's Big Summer Quiz

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 18:00

Clubs

Saturday 13 July 2019

Festival

Brazilica 2019 After Party

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 22:00

Friday 19 July 2019

Club

The Aftershow

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 21:00

Clubs

Saturday 27 July 2019

Club

Freddie vs Elton - Supporting LCR Pride

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 20:00

Clubs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Thursday 1 August 2019

Club

Bongo's Bingo

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 18:00

Clubs

Thursday 8 August 2019

Club

Bongo's Bingo

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 18:00

Clubs

Friday 9 August 2019

Club

Bongo's Bingo

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 18:00

Clubs

Thursday 15 August 2019

Club

Friends Quiz

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 18:00

Clubs

Thursday 22 August 2019

Club

Bongo's Bingo

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 18:00

Clubs

Friday 23 August 2019

Club

Bongo's Bingo

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 18:00

Clubs

Saturday 24 August 2019

Club

Beyoncé vs Sasha Fierce

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 20:00

Clubs

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

Thursday 29 August 2019

Club

Bongo's Bingo

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 18:00

Clubs

Friday 30 August 2019

Club

Bongo's Bingo

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 18:00

Clubs

Saturday 14 September 2019

Club

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club - Liverpool

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 21:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Saturday 28 March 2020

Gig

The Dualers

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Reggae



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Eclectic menu in warehouse space with upbeat weekend BBQs, plus cocktails, DJs and live music.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.