Brighton Centre

Brighton Centre

Brighton Centre is a conference and exhibition centre located in Brighton, England. It is the largest of its kind in southern England, and is regularly used for conferences of the British political parties and other bodies of national importance.


Saturday 29 June 2019

Gig

Bloc Party

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 6 July 2019

Gig

Beach Boys

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Monday 26 August 2019

Gig

Skunk Anansie

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Comedy

Bianca Del Rio

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 19:00

Comedy

Saturday 14 September 2019

Lifestyle

Professor Brian Cox

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 19:00

Sunday 15 September 2019

Lifestyle

Professor Brian Cox

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 19:00

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Gig

Beverley Knight

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Club

The Songs of Stevie Wonder Starring

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 20:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Saturday 5 October 2019

Gig

Keane

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Gig

Alice Cooper

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Gig

An Evening with Will Young

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 18 October 2019

Theatre

The Greatest Love of All

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Plays

Sunday 20 October 2019

Gig

The Songs of Barry White Starring Peabo Bryson

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Gig

Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 25 October 2019

Theatre

The Next Step

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Theatre

Saturday 26 October 2019

Gig

Squeeze

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 27 October 2019

Gig

Diversity - Matinee

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 13:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Gig

Diversity

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Gig

MARINA

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Gig

A-Ha

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 9 November 2019

Gig

80's Invasion Tour 2019

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 22 November 2019

Gig

The Australian Pink Floyd

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Friday 29 November 2019

Gig

Stepback 90s V 00s

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Gig

Dido

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 6 December 2019

Gig

Adam Ant

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 7 December 2019

Gig

The National Brighton

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Gigs

Monday 9 December 2019

Comedy

Jack Whitehall: Stood Up

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 20:00

Comedy

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Comedy

Jack Whitehall

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 20:00

Comedy

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Comedy

Jack Whitehall

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 20:00

Comedy

Saturday 14 December 2019

Gig

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 18:30

Gigs

Jazz

Sunday 22 December 2019

Gig

The Bootleg Beatles

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 19:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Thursday 2 January 2020

Comedy

Jack Whitehall Brighton

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 20:00

Comedy

Friday 22 May 2020

Gig

Trixie Mattel 2020 (Brighton Centre, Brighton)

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 19:00

Gigs



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Brighton Centre is a conference and exhibition centre located in Brighton, England. It is the largest of its kind in southern England, and is regularly used for conferences of the British political parties and other bodies of national importance.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.